Future-Oriented Statement of Operations (Unaudited) - For the year ending March 31, 2020

Infrastructure Canada Future-Oriented Statement of Operations (unaudited)
for the year ending March 31
(in thousands of dollars)
N/A
Forecast results
2018-19
Planned results
2019-20

Expenses

Public Infrastructure

7,596,561

7,475,121

Internal Services

54,528

55,004

Total expenses

7,651,089

7,530,125

Revenues

Miscellaneous revenues

598

114

Revenues earned on behalf of government

(598)

(114)

Total revenues

-

-

Net cost of operations before government funding and transfers

7,651,089

7,530,125

The accompanying notes form an integral part of the Future-Oriented Statement of Operations.

1. Authority and Objectives

The Office of Infrastructure of Canada (INFC) was created in 2002 as a separate organization under Schedule I.1 of the Financial Administration Act, by Order in Council P.C. 2002-1323. The applied name for this organization is Infrastructure Canada.

The key to building Canada for the 21st century is a strategic and collaborative long-term infrastructure plan that builds economically vibrant, strategically planned, sustainable and inclusive communities. INFC works closely with all orders of government and other partners to enable investments in social, green, public transit and other core public infrastructure, trade and transportation infrastructure as well as rural and northern communities infrastructure.

INFC is funded through annual and statutory appropriations received from the Parliament of Canada and is not taxable under the provisions of the Income Tax Act. INFC reports to the Minister of Infrastructure and Communities.

Order in Council P.C. 2004-325 authorizes the Minister of INFC to enter into transfer payment agreements and contracts related to infrastructure initiatives in Canada.

Order in Council P.C. 2014-144 transferred ministerial responsibility for the Samuel De Champlain Bridge Corridor ProjectFootnote1 and oversight of the Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges Incorporated (JCCBI) from the Minister of Transport to the Minister of INFC (effective February 13, 2014). The enabling legislation for this project, the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence Act, was enacted on June 19, 2014.

Orders in Council P.C. 2015-1237 and P.C. 2015-1238 transferred responsibility for the Gordie Howe International Bridge Project, including oversight of the Windsor-Detroit Bridge Authority (WDBA), from the Minister of Transport to the Minister of INFC (effective November 4, 2015). The WDBA is responsible for the procurement process for the design, construction, operation and maintenance for the new publicly-owned Gordie Howe International Bridge between Windsor, Ontario and Detroit, Michigan through a public-private partnership. The enabling legislation for this project, the Bridge to Strengthen Trade Act, was enacted on December 14, 2012.

Order in Council P.C. 2015-1240 designated the Minister of INFC as the Minister responsible for federal matters relating to the Toronto Waterfront Revitalization Initiative.

On November 1, 2017 the Governor in Council (P.C. 2017-1329), on the recommendation of the Minister of Infrastructure, Communities and Intergovernmental Affairs and pursuant to subsection 209.1(3) of the Jobs Growth and Long-term Prosperity Act, approved that the Minister procure the dissolution of PPP Canada Inc.The Crown Corporation was successfully dissolved in fiscal year 2017-18.

On January 14, 2019 the Governor in Council (P.C. 2019-0004) assigned the Honourable Bernadette Jordan to assist the Minister of Industry and the Minister of Infrastructure and Communities in the carrying out of those Ministers' responsibilities.

Starting in fiscal year 2018-19, INFC is reporting on its mandate under one core responsibility, as well as internal services, in support of its activities as described below.

Public Infrastructure: INFC's key business lines and initiatives are grouped in the following Program Inventory:

  • Investing in Canada Phase 1 – Funding Allocations for Provinces and Territories;
  • Investing in Canada Phase 1 – Funding for Federation of Canadian Municipalities;
  • Investing in Canada Infrastructure Program;
  • Gas Tax Fund – Permanent Funding for Municipalities;
  • New Building Canada Fund – National Infrastructure Component;
  • New Building Canada Fund – Funding Allocations for Provinces and Territories;
  • Historical Programs;
  • Samuel De Champlain Bridge Corridor Project;
  • Gordie Howe International Bridge Project;
  • Toronto Waterfront Revitalization Initiative;
  • Smart Cities Challenge;
  • Disaster Mitigation and Adaptation Fund; and
  • Research and Knowledge Initiative.

Internal Services: Internal Services are those groups of related activities and resources that the federal government considers to be services in support of programs and/or required to meet corporate obligations of an organization. Internal Services refers to the activities and resources of the 10 distinct services that support Program delivery in the organization, regardless of the Internal Services delivery model in a department. The 10 service categories are: Management and Oversight Services; Communications Services; Legal Services; Human Resources Management Services; Financial Management Services; Information Management Services; Information Technology Services; Real Property Management Services; Materiel Management Services; and Acquisition Management Services.

2. Methodology and significant assumptions

The Future-Oriented Statement of Operations has been prepared on the basis of government priorities and departmental plans as described in the Department Plan.

The information in the forecast results for fiscal year 2018-19 is based on actual results as at December 31, 2018, and on forecasts for the remainder of the fiscal year. Forecasts have been made for the planned results for fiscal year 2019-20.

The main assumptions underlying the forecasts are as follows:

  • Forecast results for 2018-19 are based on anticipated cash flow requirements of contribution program recipients;
  • It is expected to pay a second milestone payment of up to $700 million for the Samuel De Champlain Corridor project upon completion of the construction of the bridge, which is anticipated no later than June 2019;
  • Expenses and revenues, including the determination of amounts internal and external to the government, are based on historical trends.

These assumptions are adopted as at February 5, 2019.

3. Variations and changes to the forecast financial information

Although every attempt has been made to forecast final results for the remainder of 2018–19 and for 2019–20, actual results achieved for both years are likely to differ from the forecast information presented, and this variation could be material.

In preparing this Future-Oriented Statement of Operations, INFC has made estimates and assumptions about the future. These estimates and assumptions may differ from the subsequent actual results. Estimates and assumptions are based on past experience and other factors, including expectations of future events that are believed to be reasonable under the circumstances, and are continually evaluated.

Factors that could lead to material differences between the Future-Oriented Statement of Operations and the historical statement of operations include:

  • the timing and the amount of acquisitions and disposals of property, plant and equipment which may affect gains, losses and amortization expense;
  • the implementation of new collective agreements;
  • economic conditions, which may affect both the amount of revenue earned and the collectability of loan receivables;
  • the timing at which recipients submit claims for reimbursement under INFC's various transfer payment programs;
  • potential changes to how transfer payment programs are accounted for;
  • further changes to contributions (and operating budgets) through approval of additional new infrastructure initiatives or technical adjustments later in the year;
  • any change to the progress of the Samuel De Champlain Bridge Corridor project; and
  • ongoing changes to the budgetary cycle and estimates process.

After the Departmental Plan is tabled in Parliament, INFC will not be updating the forecasts for any changes in financial resources made in ensuing supplementary estimates. Variances will be explained in the Departmental Result Report.

4. Summary of significant accounting policies

The Future-Oriented Statement of Operations has been prepared using the Government of Canada's accounting policies in effect for the 2018-19 fiscal year, and is based on Canadian public sector accounting standards. The presentation and results using the stated accounting policies do not result in any significant differences from Canadian public sector accounting standards.

Significant accounting policies are as follows:

  1. Expenses
  2. Transfer payments are recorded as an expense in the year the transfer is authorized and all eligibility criteria have been met by the recipient.

    Other expenses are generally recorded when goods are received or services are rendered including expenses related to personnel, professional and special services, repair and maintenance, utilities, materials and supplies, as well as amortization of tangible capital assets. Provisions to reflect changes in the value of assets or liabilities, such as provisions for bad debts, loans, investments and advances and inventory obsolescence, as well as utilization of inventories and prepaid expenses, and other are also included in other expenses.

  3. Revenues
  4. Other revenues are recognized in the period the event giving rise to the revenues occurred.

    Revenues that are non-respendable are not available to discharge the Department's liabilities. Although the Deputy Head is expected to maintain accounting control, she has no authority over the disposition of non-respendable revenues. As a result, non-respendable revenues are considered to be earned on behalf of the Government of Canada and are therefore presented as a reduction of INFC's gross revenues.

5. Parliamentary Authorities

INFC is financed by the Government of Canada through parliamentary authorities. Financial reporting of authorities provided to INFC differs from financial reporting according to generally accepted accounting principles because authorities are based mainly on cash flow requirements. Items recognized in the Future-Oriented Statement of Operations in one year may be funded through parliamentary authorities in prior, current, or future years. Accordingly, INFC has different net cost of operations for the year on a government funding basis than on an accrual accounting basis. The differences are reconciled in the following tables:

a) Reconciliation of net cost of operations to requested authorities
(in thousands of dollars)
N/A

Forecast results
2018-19

Planned results
2019-20

Net cost of operations before government funding and transfers

7,651,089

7,530,125

Adjustment for items affecting net cost of operations but not affecting authorities:

  • Amortization of tangible capital assets

(2,031)

(37,427)

  • Services provided without charge by other government departments

(8,829)

(8,469)
  • Increase in accrued liabilities not charged to authorities
(2,230,596)
-
  • Increase in vacation pay and compensatory leave
(610)
-
  • Decrease (increase) in employee future benefits
(691)
390
  • Refunds of previous years' expenditures
9,447
4,393
  • Total items affecting net cost of operations but not affecting authorities
(2,233,310)
(41,113)

Adjustment for items not affecting net cost of operations but affecting authorities:

  • Acquisition of tangible capital assets (Note 6)
170,314
1,227,057
  • Decrease in accrued liabilities not previously charged to authorities
-
2,170,596
  • Increase in prepaid expenses and change in advances
159
-
  • Total items not affecting net cost of operations but affecting authorities
170,473
3,397,653

Requested authorities

5,588,252
10,886,665

b) Authorities requested
(in thousands of dollars)
N/A

Forecast Results
2018-19

Planned Results
2019-20

Authorities requested:

  • Vote 1: Operating expenditures

92,730

107,938
  • Vote 5: Capital expenditures
170,314
1,227,057
  • Vote 10: Contributions
3,146,744
5,203,782
  • Statutory amounts
    • Employee Benefit Plan
7,782
6,887
    • Gas Tax Fund
2,170,596
4,340,913
    • Minister's Salary and Motor Car Allowance
86
88

Total authorities requested

5,588,252
10,886,665

6. Tangible Capital Assets

INFC has the Samuel De Champlain Bridge Corridor project, which is a Public-Private Partnership arrangement for a new bridge crossing the St. Lawrence, as well as a new l'Île des Soeurs Bridge, and reconstruction and widening of the federal portion of Autoroute 15 in Montreal, Quebec.

The Samuel De Champlain Bridge Corridor project involves the acquisition of tangible capital assets that are not reflected in the Statement of Operations. The value of construction in progress is recognized as a construction in progress asset, as well as a corresponding construction in progress liability.

Footnotes

Footnote 1

Formerly known as the New Champlain Bridge Corridor Project

Return to Footnote 1

Date modified:

État des résultats prospectif (non vérifié) - Pour l’exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2020

Infrastructure Canada État des résultats prospectif (non vérifié)
Pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars

(en milliers de dollars)
N/A 

Résultats projetés de
2018-2019

Résultats prévus de
2019-2020

Charges

Infrastructures publiques

7 596 561

7 475 121

Services internes

54 528

55 004

Total des charges

7 651 089

7 530 125

Revenus

Revenus divers

598

114

Revenus gagnés pour le compte du gouvernement

(598)

(114)

Total des revenus

-

-

Coût de fonctionnement net avant le financement et les transferts du gouvernement

7 651 089

7 530 125

Les notes complémentaires font partie intégrante de l'état des résultats prospectifs.

1. Pouvoir et objectifs

Le Bureau de l'Infrastructure du Canada (INFC) a été créé en 2002 en tant qu'organisation distincte aux termes de l'annexe I.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques. L'organisation est appelée couramment Infrastructure Canada.

La clé de l'édification du Canada pour le XXIe siècle est un plan d'infrastructure à long terme stratégique et collaboratif qui bâtit des collectivités économiquement dynamiques, stratégiquement planifiées, durables et inclusives.  INFC travaille en étroite collaboration avec tous les ordres de gouvernement et d'autres partenaires pour permettre des investissements dans les infrastructures sociales, vertes, de transport en commun et autres infrastructures publiques de base, infrastructures de commerce et de transport ainsi que les infrastructures rurales et nordiques.

INFC est financé par des crédits annuels et législatifs reçus du Parlement du Canada et n'est pas imposable en vertu de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu. INFC relève du ministre de l'Infrastructure et des Collectivités.

Conformément au décret C.P. 2004-325, le ministre d'INFC est autorisé à conclure des ententes de paiements de transfert et des contrats liés à des initiatives d'infrastructure au Canada.

Conformément au décret C.P. 2014-144, la responsabilité ministérielle pour le projet du corridor du pont Samuel De ChamplainFootnote1 et la supervision de la Société des Ponts Jacques-Cartier et Champlain incorporée (PJCCI), a été transférée du ministre des Transports au ministre de l'Infrastructure et des Collectivités (effectif le 13 février 2014). La loi habilitante de ce projet, la Loi visant le nouveau pont pour le Saint-Laurent, a été adoptée le 19 juin 2014.

Conformément au décret C.P. 2015-1237 et C.P. 2015-1238, la responsabilité à l'égard du projet du pont international Gordie-Howe, incluant la supervision de l'Autorité du pont Windsor-Detroit (APWD), a été transférée du ministre des Transports au ministre de l'Infrastructure et des Collectivités (effectif le 4 novembre 2015). L'APWD est responsable du processus d'approvisionnement pour la conception, la construction, l'exploitation et l'entretien du nouveau pont international Gordie-Howe (appartenant au secteur public) entre Windsor (Ontario) et Detroit (Michigan), par l'entremise d'un partenariat public-privé. La loi habilitante de ce projet, la Loi concernant un pont destiné à favoriser le commerce, a été adoptée le 14 décembre 2012.

Le décret C.P. 2015-1240 a nommé le ministre d'INFC comme ministre responsable des questions fédérales liées à l'Initiative de revitalisation du secteur riverain de Toronto.

Le 1er novembre 2017, sur recommandation du ministre de l'Infrastructure, des Collectivités et des Affaires intergouvernementales et en vertu du paragraphe 209.1 (3) de la Loi sur la croissance de l'emploi et la prospérité durable, le Gouverneur en conseil (CP 2017-1329) a approuvé au ministre qu'il procède à la dissolution de PPP Canada Inc. La société d'État a été dissoute avec succès au cours de l'exercice 2017-18.

Le 14 janvier 2019, la Gouverneure en conseil (P.C. 2019-0004) a chargé l'honorable Bernadette Jordan d'assister le ministre de l'Industrie et le ministre de l'Infrastructure et des Collectivités dans l'exercice de leurs responsabilités.

À compter de l'exercice 2018-2019, INFC rend compte de son mandat sous une responsabilité essentielle, ainsi que des services internes, à l'appui de ses activités décrites ci-dessous.

Infrastructure publique : Les initiatives et principaux secteurs d'activités d'INFC sont regroupés dans les programmes suivants :

  • Phase 1 du plan Investir dans le Canada – Allocations de financement pour les provinces et les territoires;
  • Phase 1 du plan Investir dans le Canada – Financement pour la Fédération canadienne des municipalités;
  • Programme d'infrastructure du plan Investir dans le Canada;
  • Fonds de la taxe sur l'essence – Financement permanent pour les municipalités;
  • Nouveau Fonds Chantiers Canada – volet Infrastructures nationales;
  • Nouveau Fonds Chantiers Canada – Allocations de financement pour les provinces et les territoires;
  • Programmes déjà en place;
  • Projet de corridor du pont Samuel De Champlain;
  • Projet du pont international Gordie-Howe;
  • Initiative de revitalisation du secteur riverain de Toronto
  • Défi des villes intelligentes;
  • Fonds d'atténuation et d'adaptation en matière de catastrophes;
  • Initiative de recherche et de connaissances.

Services internes : Les services internes sont les groupes d'activités et de ressources connexes que le gouvernement fédéral considère comme des services à l'appui de programmes et / ou nécessaires pour satisfaire aux obligations d'une organisation. Les services internes font référence aux activités et aux ressources des 10 services distincts qui soutiennent l'exécution des programmes par l'organisation, indépendamment du modèle de prestation des services internes d'un ministère. Les 10 catégories de services sont les suivantes: les services de gestion et de surveillance; les services de communication; les services juridiques; les services de gestion des ressources humaines; les services de gestion financière; les services de gestion de l'information; les services de technologie de l'information; les services de gestion immobilière; les services de gestion du matériel et les services de gestion des acquisitions.

2. Méthodologie et hypothèses importantes

L'état des résultats prospectifs a été établi en fonction des priorités du gouvernement et des plans ministériels qui sont décrits dans le plan ministériel.

Les renseignements présentés dans les résultats projetés de l'exercice 2018-2019 sont fondés sur les résultats réels en date du 31 décembre 2018 et sur les prévisions pour le reste de l'exercice. Des prévisions ont été réalisées pour les résultats prévus de l'exercice 2019-2020.

Les principales hypothèses qui sous-tendent les prévisions sont les suivantes:

  • Les résultats projetés de 2018-2019 sont basés sur les besoins anticipés en matière de flux de trésorerie des bénéficiaires du programme de contribution.
  • À l'achèvement de la construction du pont, qui est prévu pour juin 2019 au plus tard, il est prévu de verser un deuxième paiement d'étape pouvant atteindre 700 millions de dollars pour le projet de corridor du pont Samuel De Champlain.
  • Les charges et les revenus, y compris la détermination des montants provenant de sources internes et externes du gouvernement, sont fondés sur l'expérience acquise. 

Ces hypothèses ont été adoptées en date du 5 février 2019.

3. Variation et évolution des prévisions financières

Même si tous les efforts ont été déployés pour prévoir les résultats définitifs pour le reste de l'exercice 2018-2019 et pour 2019-2020, les résultats réels des deux exercices risquent de varier par rapport aux prévisions financières présentées, et l'écart pourrait être important.

Lors de la préparation du présent état des résultats prospectifs, INFC a établi des estimations et des hypothèses à l'égard d'événements futurs. Ces estimations et hypothèses pourraient différer des résultats financiers réels subséquents. Les estimations et les hypothèses sont fondées sur l'expérience acquise et d'autres facteurs, notamment les prévisions relativement aux événements futurs qui sont considérées comme raisonnables compte tenu des circonstances, et sont évaluées de façon continue.

Les facteurs qui pourraient donner lieu à des écarts importants entre l'état des résultats prospectifs et l'état des résultats historique incluent :

  • le moment et le montant des acquisitions et des aliénations d'immobilisations qui peuvent influer sur les gains ou pertes et les charges d'amortissement ;
  • la mise en œuvre de nouvelles conventions collectives ;
  • les conditions économiques, qui peuvent affecter à la fois le montant des revenus gagnés et la recouvrabilité des créances sur prêts;
  • le moment auquel les bénéficiaires présentent leurs demandes de remboursement en vertu des divers programmes de paiements de transfert d'INFC;
  • les changements possibles dans la façon de comptabiliser les programmes de paiements de transfert ;
  • des changements additionnels apportés aux contributions (et aux budgets de fonctionnement) au moyen de l'approbation de nouvelles initiatives d'infrastructure ou au moyen d'ajustements techniques plus tard dans l'année ;
  • tout changement à l'avancement du projet du corridor du pont Samuel De Champlain ; et
  • des changements continus dans le cycle budgétaire et dans le processus d'établissement du budget des dépenses.

Une fois que le plan ministériel sera déposé au Parlement, INFC ne fera pas de mise à jour des prévisions, quelles que soient les modifications apportées aux ressources financières dans les budgets supplémentaires des dépenses. Les écarts seront expliqués dans le rapport ministériel sur les résultats.

4. Sommaire des principales conventions comptables

L'état des résultats prospectifs a été préparé en conformité avec les conventions comptables du gouvernement entrées en vigueur pour l'exercice financier 2018-2019, lesquelles s'appuient sur les normes comptables canadiennes pour le secteur public. La présentation et les résultats qui découlent de l'utilisation des conventions comptables énoncées ne donnent lieu à aucune différence notable par rapport aux normes comptables canadiennes pour le secteur public.

Les principales conventions comptables sont les suivantes :

  1. Charges
  2. Les paiements de transfert sont comptabilisés en charges dans l'année où le transfert est autorisé et tous les critères d'admissibilité ont été remplis par le bénéficiaire.

    Les autres dépenses sont généralement comptabilisées lorsque les biens sont reçus ou les services rendus, y compris les dépenses liées au personnel, aux services professionnels et spéciaux, aux réparations et à l'entretien, aux services publics, au matériel et aux fournitures ainsi qu'à l'amortissement des immobilisations corporelles. Les provisions pour refléter les variations de la valeur des actifs ou des passifs, telles que les provisions pour créances irrécouvrables, prêts, placements et avances et désuétude de l'inventaire, ainsi que l'utilisation des inventaires et des charges payées d'avance, sont également incluses dans les autres charges.

  3. Revenus
  4. Les autres revenus sont comptabilisés dans l'exercice pendant lequel les opérations ou les événements qui ont généré les revenus surviennent.

    Les revenus non disponibles pouvant maintenant être dépensés ne peuvent servir à acquitter les passifs du ministère. Bien que l'on s'attende à ce que l'administratrice générale maintienne le contrôle comptable, elle n'a pas l'autorité pour disposer des revenus non disponibles pouvant maintenant être dépensés. Par conséquent, les revenus non disponibles pouvant maintenant être dépensés sont considérés comme étant gagnés pour le compte du gouvernement du Canada et sont donc présentés en réduction du montant brut des revenus de l'entité.

5. Autorisations parlementaires

INFC est financé par le gouvernement du Canada au moyen d'autorisations parlementaires. La formule de comptabilisation des autorisations consenties au ministère ne correspond pas à celle des  rapports financiers établis selon les principes comptables généralement reconnus, étant donné que les autorisations sont principalement fondées sur les besoins de trésorerie. Les postes comptabilisés dans l'état des résultats prospectifs d'un exercice donné peuvent être financés au moyen d'autorisations parlementaires approuvés au cours d'un exercice précédent, de l'exercice en cours ou d'exercices futurs. Par conséquent, le coût de fonctionnement net du ministère pour l'exercice diffère suivant qu'il est calculé selon les principes du financement public ou selon la méthode de comptabilité d'exercice. Les différences sont rapprochées dans les tableaux suivants :

a) Rapprochement du coût de fonctionnement net et des autorisations demandées
(en milliers de dollars)
N/A 

Résultats projetés
de 2018-2019

Résultats prévus
de 2019-2020

Coût de fonctionnement net avant le financement et les transferts du gouvernement

7 651 089

7 530 125

Rajustements pour les postes ayant une incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais aucune incidence sur les autorisations :

  • Amortissement des immobilisations corporelles

(2 031)

(37 427)
  • Services fournis gratuitement par d'autres ministères
(8 829)
(8 469)
  • Augmentation des charges à payer non imputées aux autorisations
(2 230 596)
-
  • Augmentation des indemnités de vacances et de congés compensatoires
(610)
-
  • Augmentation (diminution) des avantages sociaux futurs
(691)
390
  • Remboursement de charges des exercices antérieurs
9 447
4 393
  • Total des postes qui ont une incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais aucune incidence sur les autorisations
(2 233 310)
(41 113)

Rajustement pour les postes qui n'ont pas d'incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais qui ont une incidence sur les autorisations :

  • Acquisition d'immobilisations corporelles (Note 6)
170 314
1 227 057
  • Diminution des charges à payer non imputées aux autorisations
-
2 170 596
  • Augmentation des charges payées d'avance et variation des avances
159
-
  • Total des postes qui n'ont pas d'incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais qui ont une incidence sur les autorisations
170 473
3 397 653

Autorisations demandées

5 588 252
10 886 665

b) Autorisations demandées
(en milliers de dollars)
N/A 

Résultats projetés
de 2018-2019

Résultats prévus
de 2019-2020

Autorisations demandées :

  • Crédit 1 - Dépenses de fonctionnement
92 730
107 938
  • Crédit 5 - Dépenses en capital
170 314
1 227 057
  • Crédit 10 - Contributions
3 146 744
5 203 782
  • Montants législatifs
    • Régimes de prestations aux employés
7 782
6 887
    • Fonds de la taxe sur l'essence
2 170 596
4 340 913
    • Salaire du ministre et allocation pour automobile
86
88

Autorisations demandées totales

5 588 252
10 886 665

6. Acquisition d'immobilisations corporelles

INFC gère le projet du corridor du pont Samuel De Champlain qui est un partenariat public-privé (PPP) pour un nouveau pont sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent, ainsi qu'un nouveau pont de l'Île-des-Sœurs et la réfection et l'élargissement de la partie fédérale de l'autoroute 15 à Montréal, Québec.

Le projet du corridor du pont Samuel De Champlain implique l'acquisition d'immobilisations corporelles qui ne sont pas reflétées dans l'état des résultats. La valeur du projet en cours est reconnue dans un compte d'actif en construction, ainsi que dans un compte de passif pour les travaux de construction en cours.

Notes de pas de pages

Note de bas de page 1

Anciennement connu sous le nom de corridor du Nouveau Pont Champlain

Retour à la note de bas de page 1

Date de modification :