Quarterly Financial Report
For the quarter ended June 30, 2012
Statement outlining results, risks and significant changes in operations, personnel and program

Introduction

This quarterly report has been prepared by management as required by Section 65.1 of the Financial Administration Act and in the form and manner prescribed by the Treasury Board. This quarterly report should be read in conjunction with the Main Estimates as well as Canada's Economic Action Plan 2012 (Budget 2012).

Infrastructure Canada's raison d'être is to lead the Government of Canada's efforts in addressing Canada's public infrastructure challenges. Strong, modern, world-class public infrastructure is a key factor in achieving the Government of Canada's priorities of a stronger economy, a cleaner environment and more prosperous, safer communities.

Further information on Infrastructure Canada's mandate, responsibilities, and programs can be found in the Infrastructure Canada 2012-13 Main Estimates.

Basis of Presentation

This quarterly report has been prepared by management using an expenditure basis of accounting. The accompanying Statement of Authorities includes the Infrastructure Canada spending authorities granted by Parliament and those used by Infrastructure Canada consistent with the Main Estimates for the 2012-13 fiscal year (FY). This quarterly report has been prepared using a special purpose financial reporting framework designed to meet financial information needs with respect to the use of spending authorities.

The authority of Parliament is required before moneys can be spent by the government. Approvals are given in the form of annually approved limits through Appropriation Acts or through legislation in the form of statutory spending authority for specific purposes.

Infrastructure Canada uses the full accrual method of accounting to prepare and present its annual departmental financial statements that are part of the departmental performance reporting process. However, the spending authorities voted by Parliament remain on an expenditure basis.

As part of the Parliamentary business of supply, the Main Estimates must be tabled in Parliament on or before March 1 preceding the new FY. Budget 2012 was tabled in Parliament on March 29, after the tabling of the Main Estimates on February 28, 2012. As a result the measures announced in the Budget 2012 could not be reflected in the 2012-13 Main Estimates.

It should be noted that this quarterly report has not been subject to an external audit or review.

Highlights of Fiscal Quarter and Fiscal Year to Date (YTD) Results

This section highlights the significant items that contributed to the change in resources available for use from FY 2011-12 to FY 2012-13 and in actual expenditures from the first quarter ended June 30, 2011 to the first quarter ended June 30, 2012.

During FY 2011-12, management was reviewing various options to transition from its focus on delivering the Economic Action Plan (EAP) to a returned focus on core longer-term programming including the Building Canada Plan and other sunsetting programs. The Department will also continue to deliver $2B annually through the permanent Gas Tax Fund. While continuing to implement these programs with sound management and accountability, in FY 2012-13 Infrastructure Canada is working with provinces, territories, the Federation of Canadian Municipalities, and other stakeholders to develop a long-term plan for public infrastructure that extends beyond the expiry of the Building Canada Plan in 2014.

Figure 1 - Bar graph of Expenditures Compared to Annual Authorities (as at Q1)

Significant Changes on the Statement of Authorities table

As can be seen in Figure 1, in the current year, Infrastructure Canada has $5.1B in Total Authorities at Quarter 1 (Q1), compared to $4.9B at Q1 in the prior year, representing a total increase of approximately 4.6%, or $224M. This increase can be explained primarily by a net increase of $219M to Contributions' authorities (Vote 45), which included the following adjustments:

  • A net increase of $611.5M based on a projected cash flow increase in the Building Canada Fund (including a reduction of $4.5M in Strategic Review savings);
  • A net increase of $49.1M for the Municipal Rural Infrastructure Fund;
  • A net increase of $31.7M for the Canada Strategic Infrastructure Fund;
  • A net decrease of $349M for the Green Infrastructure Fund;
  • A net decrease of $114M for the Provincial-Territorial Infrastructure Base Fund; and
  • A net decrease of $9.9M for the Border Infrastructure Fund.

Although there is a net increase of $4.9M (8.9%) in Operating authorities (Vote 40) in Q1 of 2012-13, Infrastructure Canada will likely show an overall decrease in Operating authorities on a full-year basis (i.e. including Supplementary Estimates), in line with the end of the EAP programs.

The Department has used 22.4% of its Total Authorities in the current FY, compared to 19.5% at the same point in the prior FY. This change is mostly related to an increase in the use of Contributions' authorities (increase of $196K) partially offset by a decrease in the use of Operating authorities (decrease of $1.2M).

Significant Changes to the Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object table

There are significant variances between several of the FY 2012-13 and FY 2011-12 'Planned expenditures by standard object' within the Operating vote:

  • Personnel ($202K increase);
  • Transportation and communication ($231K increase);
  • Information ($5.2M decrease);
  • Professional and special services ($1.7M increase);
  • Rentals ($1.5M increase);
  • Repair and maintenance ($140K decrease);
  • Utilities, materials, and supplies ($33K decrease);
  • Acquisition of machinery and equipment ($2.0M decrease); and
  • Other subsidies and payments ($8.6M increase).

'Planned expenditures by standard object' for FY 2012-13 were based on historical averages. In the future, these will be adjusted to remove anomalies or changes in program costs.

Although 'Planned expenditures' for Rentals in the current FY have increased by 76% over the prior FY, the amount expended during Q1 has increased by only 24%. This is due to the timing of payments for accommodations and will be aligned by the end of the FY.

There are some standard objects where the 'Planned expenditures' have increased in FY 2012-13, but the amounts expended during Q1 have actually decreased when compared to the prior year:

  • Personnel: during the prior FY, Infrastructure Canada was closing out its programs under the EAP and had more temporary employees on strength than is expected in the current FY. The expenditures for Personnel in Q1 of the current FY are slightly higher (26%) than one-quarter of the 'Planned expenditures,' but the full-year expenditures are expected to fall within the planned amount.
  • Transportation and communications and Professional and special services: during Q1, the amounts expended in these standard objects were lower than the prior FY due largely to cost-saving measures implemented within the department. In addition, the creation of Shared Services Canada (SSC) had an impact on the amounts expended in these standard objects because SSC now incurs telecommunications costs and information technology special services costs on behalf of Infrastructure Canada.

Risks and Uncertainties

In Budget 2010 – Leading the Way on Jobs and Growth, the Minister of Finance announced that the operating budgets of departments, as appropriated by Parliament, would be frozen at their 2010-11 levels for the years 2011-12 and 2012-13. Infrastructure Canada has no ongoing base level of funding for administration and operating costs. Its operating requirements have always been funded entirely from infrastructure programs and related administrative costs are confirmed by Treasury Board on an annual basis. Without ongoing operating funding, it is challenging to predict how a budget freeze will affect Infrastructure Canada's operations.

While the department works continually with its partners to ensure that forecasts are as accurate as possible, and to re-profile Infrastructure Canada's funding to meet the needs of its partners, there remains a risk that actual transfer payment expenses will be less than forecast and that re-profiling of unused funds may not occur.

To respond to this risk, Infrastructure Canada is sharing appropriate tools, best practices, and checklists with Federal Delivery Partners to expedite claims processing. The department is also planning to incorporate a new clause into its contribution agreements, linking the requirement of Treasury Board approvals for re-profiling funds that have not been spent..

Significant Changes in Relation to Operations, Personnel and Programs

Shared Services Canada is now providing IT infrastructure services to the department, in accordance with their mandate to streamline and reduce duplication in the government's IT services.

Budget 2012 Implementation

This section provides an overview of the measures announced in Budget 2012 that will be implemented in order to refocus government and programs; make it easier for Canadians and business to deal with their government; and, modernize and reduce the back office.

Among the items outlined in Budget 2012 are measures under the deficit reduction action plan. While Infrastructure Canada was not one of the organizations formally part of this exercise, the department continues to take steps to carefully and thoughtfully exercise budgetary restraint in the years to come.

Budget 2012 reaffirmed the government's commitment to the development of the Long-term Infrastructure Plan, and this remains the department's top priority. Infrastructure Canada is working closely with its key stakeholders to take stock of previous accomplishments from infrastructure investments, look at lessons learned, and identify best practices. Budget 2012 did not provide any incremental funding to the department to deliver the Long-term Infrastructure Plan.

Approval by Senior Officials

Approved by:

Original signed by:

Yaprak Baltacıoğlu,
Deputy Head

Date

David Miller,
A/Chief Financial Officer

Date

Signed in Ottawa, Ontario, August 29, 2012

Quarterly Financial Report
For the quarter ended June 30, 2012
Statement of Authorities (unaudited)
Fiscal year 2012-2013

(in thousands of dollars)
  Total available for use for the year ending
March 31, 2013 * note 1
Used during the quarter ended
June 30, 2012
Year-to-date used at
quarter-end
Vote 40 - Operating expenditures 55,006 9,653 9,653
Vote 45- Contributions 5,045,585 1,133,751 1,133,751
Budgetary Statutory Authorities      
(S) - Contributions to employee benefit plans 4,973 1,243 1,243
(S) - Infrastructure Stimulus Fund - - -
(S) - Provincial-Territorial Base Funding Program - - -
(S) - Building Canada Fund Communities Component Top-Up - - -
(S) - Green Infrastructure Fund - - -
Total Budgetary authorities 5,105,563 1,144,647 1,144,647
Non-budgetary authorities      
Total authorities 5,105,563 1,144,647 1,144,647

Statement of Authorities (unaudited) (continued)
Fiscal year 2011-2012

(in thousands of dollars)
  Total available for use for the year ending
March 31, 2012 * note 1
Used during the quarter ended
June 30, 2011
Year to date used at
quarter-end
Vote 40 - Operating expenditures 50,031 10,842 10,842
Vote 45- Contributions 4,693,333 937,189 937,189
Budgetary statutory authorities      
(S) - Contributions to employee benefit programs 5,038 1,260 1,260
(S) - Infrastructure Stimulus Fund - - -
(S) - Provincial - Territorial Infrastructure Base Funding Program 62,652 - -
(S) - Building Canada Fund Communities Component Top-Up - - -
(S) - Green Infrastructure Fund 70,118 267 267
Total Budgetary authorities 4,881,172 949,558 949,558
Non-budgetary authorities      
Total authorities 4,881,172 949,558 949,558

*Includes only Authorities approved for use by Parliament at quarter-end.

Download

If the following document is not accessible to you, please contact info@infc.gc.ca for assistance.

To view the RTF version, use the document conversion features available in most word processing software, or use a file viewer capable of reading RTF.

Quarterly Financial Report
For the quarter ended June 30, 2012
Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)
Fiscal year 2012-2013

(in thousands of dollars)
  Planned expenditures for the year ending
March 31, 2013
Expended during the quarter ended
June 30, 2012
Year-to-date used at
quarter-end
Expenditures:
Personnel 33,229 8,641 8,641
Transportation and communications 837 82 82
Information 657 64 64
Professional and special services 12,075 1,094 1,094
Rentals 3,388 998 998
Repair and maintenance 180 - -
Utilities, materials and supplies 135 12 12
Acquisition of land, buildings and works - - -
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 835 2 2
Transfer payments 5,045,585 1,133,751 1,133,751
Other subsidies and payments 8,642 3 3
Total net budgetary expenditures 5,105,563 1,144,647 1,144,647

Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited) (continued)
Fiscal year 2011-2012

(in thousands of dollars)
  Planned expenditures for the year ending
March 31, 2012
Expended during the quarter ended
June 30, 2011
Year to date used at
quarter-end
Expenditures:
Personnel 33,027 9,202 9,202
Transportation and communications 606 186 186
Information 5,816 73 73
Professional and special services 10,389 1,792 1,792
Rentals 1,920 802 802
Repair and maintenance 320 16 16
Utilities, materials and supplies 168 16 16
Acquisition of land, buildings and works - - -
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 2,798 12 12
Transfer payments 4,826,103 937,457 937,457
Other subsidies and payments 25 2 2
Total net budgetary expenditures 4,881,172 949,558 949,558

Download

If the following document is not accessible to you, please contact info@infc.gc.ca for assistance.

To view the RTF version, use the document conversion features available in most word processing software, or use a file viewer capable of reading RTF.

Date modified:

Rapport financier trimestriel
Pour le trimestre se terminant le 30 juin 2012
Compte rendu soulignant les résultats, les risques et les changements importants quant au fonctionnement, au personnel et aux programmes

Introduction

Ce rapport trimestriel a été élaboré par la direction conformément à l'article 65.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques et selon les critères relatifs au format et à la manière établis par le Conseil du Trésor. Il devrait être lu en se référant au Budget principal des dépenses de même qu'avec le Plan d'action économique 2012 du Canada (Budget 2012).

La raison d'être d'Infrastructure Canada est de diriger les efforts déployés par le gouvernement du Canada afin de relever les défis liés à l'infrastructure publique du Canada. La mise en place d'une infrastructure solide, moderne et reconnue mondialement est un facteur clé en ce qui a trait au respect des priorités du gouvernement du Canada en ce qui concerne une économie plus solide, un environnement plus propre et des collectivités plus prospères et plus sécuritaires.

Des renseignements plus détaillés sur le mandat, les responsabilités et les programmes d'Infrastructure Canada sont indiqués dans le Budget principal des dépenses 2012-13 d'Infrastructure Canada.

Méthode de présentation du rapport

Le présent rapport trimestriel a été élaboré par la direction au moyen d'une méthode de comptabilité axée sur les dépenses. L'énoncé des autorisations qui l'accompagne comprend les autorisations de dépenser qui ont été accordées à Infrastructure Canada par le Parlement ainsi que les crédits qui sont utilisés par le Ministère et qui sont conformes au Budget principal des dépenses pour l'exercice 2012-2013. Le présent rapport trimestriel a été élaboré au moyen d'un cadre de présentation de rapports financiers à usage déterminé conçu pour satisfaire aux besoins en matière de renseignements financiers en ce qui a trait à l'utilisation des autorisations de dépenser.

Le gouvernement doit obtenir l'autorisation du Parlement pour pouvoir effectuer des dépenses. Les autorisations obtenues prennent la forme de limites approuvées pour chaque année en vertu de lois de crédits ou par l'entremise de la législation, sous la forme d'une autorisation législative de dépenser à des fins particulières.

Infrastructure Canada utilise la méthode de comptabilité d'exercice intégrale pour l'établissement et la présentation de ses états financiers ministériels annuels dans le cadre du processus de présentation de rapports sur le rendement du Ministère. Une méthode de comptabilité axée sur les dépenses continue toutefois d'être utilisée pour les autorisations de dépenser votées par le Parlement.

Dans le cadre des travaux des subsides du Parlement, le Budget principal des dépenses doit être déposé au Parlement le ou avant le 1er mars précédant le début du nouvel exercice. Le Budget 2012 a été déposé au Parlement le 29 mars, après le dépôt du Budget principal des dépenses le 28 février 2012. Par conséquent, les mesures annoncées dans le Budget 2012 ne figurent pas dans le Budget principal des dépenses 2012-2013.

Il importe de mentionner que le présent rapport trimestriel n'a fait l'objet d'aucune vérification ou examen externe.

Faits saillants des résultats financiers trimestriels et cumulatifs

La présente section met en relief les articles importants qui ont contribué au changement dans les ressources disponibles pouvant être utilisées entre l'exercice 2011 2012 et l'exercice 2012 2013, ainsi que dans les dépenses réelles entre le premier trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2011 et le premier trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2012.

Au cours de l'exercice 2011-2012, la direction a examiné diverses options pour effectuer la transition entre sa présente orientation consistant à mettre en œuvre le Plan d'action économique (PAE) du Canada et son orientation usuelle que sont les programmes à long terme, y compris le plan Chantiers Canada et d'autres programmes tirant à leur fin. Le Ministère poursuivra également l'exécution du programme du Fonds de la taxe sur l'essence permanent de 2 G$. En 2012-2013, pendant qu'il continue à mettre en œuvre ces programmes par une gestion et une responsabilisation saines, Infrastructure Canada travaille aussi avec les provinces, les territoires, la Fédération canadienne des municipalités et d'autres parties prenantes à l'élaboration d'un plan à long terme pour l'infrastructure publique allant au-delà de l'expiration du plan Chantiers Canada en 2014.

Tableau 1 - Dépenses par rapport aux crédits annuels (au troisième trimestre)

Changements considérables dans le tableau de l'état des autorisations

Comme le montre la figure 1, dans le présent exercice, Infrastructure Canada a 5,1 G$ en crédits totaux au premier trimestre (T1), comparativement à 4,9 G$ au T1 de l'exercice précédent, ce qui représente une augmentation totale de quelque 4,6 %, ou de 224 M$. Cette augmentation s'explique surtout par l'augmentation nette de 219 M$ du crédit pour Contributions (crédit 45), qui comprenait les ajustements suivants :

  • Une augmentation nette de 611,5 M$ basée sur une augmentation prévue du flux de trésorerie quant au Fonds Chantiers Canada (y compris une réduction de 4,5 M$ liée aux économies ayant trait à l'Examen stratégique);
  • Une augmentation nette de 49,1 M$ pour le Fonds sur l'infrastructure municipale rurale;
  • Une augmentation nette de 31,7 M$ pour le Fonds canadien sur l'infrastructure stratégique;
  • Une diminution nette de 349 M$ concernant le Fonds pour l'infrastructure verte;
  • Une diminution nette de 114 M$ concernant le Financement de base pour les infrastructures des provinces et des territoires;
  • Une diminution nette de 9,9 M$ pour le Fonds sur l'infrastructure frontalière.

Même s'il y a une augmentation nette de 4,9 M$ (8,9 %) du crédit de Fonctionnement (crédit 40) au T1 de 2012-2013, Infrastructure Canada affichera probablement une diminution générale dans le crédit de Fonctionnement pour l'ensemble de l'exercice (c'est-à-dire incluant le Budget supplémentaire des dépenses), ce qui reflète l'expiration des programmes du PAE.

Le Ministère a utilisé 22,4 % de ses crédits totaux dans le présent exercice, comparativement à 19,5 % au même point l'exercice précédent. Ce changement est attribuable surtout à une augmentation dans l'utilisation des crédits pour Contributions (augmentation de 196 k$), compensée partiellement par une diminution de l'utilisation des crédits de Fonctionnement (diminution de 1,2 M$).

Changements considérables dans les dépenses budgétaires du Ministère selon le tableau des articles courants de dépenses

Il y a des écarts importants entre plusieurs des « dépenses prévues par article courant »dans le crédit de fonctionnement pour l'exercice 2012-2013 et l'exercice 2011-2012 :

  • Personnel (augmentation 202 k$);
  • Transports et communications (augmentation de 231 k$);
  • Information (diminution de 5,2 M$);
  • Services professionnels et services spéciaux (diminution de 1,7 M$);
  • Locations (augmentation de 1,5 M$);
  • Réparation et entretien (diminution de 140 k$);
  • Services publics, matériel et fourniture (diminution de 33 k$);
  • Acquisition de machines et d'équipement (diminution de 2,0 M$);
  • Autres subventions et paiements (augmentation de 8,6 M$).

Les « dépenses prévues par article courant » pour l'exercice 2012-2013 se fondaient sur les moyennes historiques. à l'avenir, elles seront rajustées pour enlever les anomalies ou les changements dans les coûts des programmes.

Bien que les « dépenses prévues » pour les locations dans l'exercice en cours aient augmenté de 76 % au cours de l'exercice précédent, le montant dépensé au cours du 1er trimestre n'a augmenté que de 24 %. Ceci est attribuable au moment oû sont effectués les paiements pour les locaux et concordera à la fin de l'exercice.

Pour certains articles courants, les « dépenses prévues » ont augmenté en 2012-2013, mais les montants dépensés au T1 ont en fait diminué comparativement à l'exercice précédent :

  • Personnel : au cours du précédent exercice, Infrastructure Canada a clos ses programmes liés au PAE et comptait plus d'employés temporaires dans son effectif que l'on pense en avoir besoin cet exercice-ci. Les dépenses en Personnel du T1 du présent exercice sont légèrement plus élevées (26 %) que le quart des dépenses prévues, mais les dépenses pour l'exercice en entier devraient correspondre au montant escompté.

  • Transports et communications et Services professionnels et services spéciaux : au T1, les montants dépensés quant à ces articles courants étaient moins élevés que dans l'exercice antérieur surtout à cause des mesures en matière d'économie prises dans le Ministère. En outre, la création de Services partagés Canada (SPC) a influé sur les montants dépensés relativement à ces articles courants parce que SPC assume désormais les frais de télécommunication et des services spéciaux de technologie de l'information à la place d'Infrastructure Canada.

Risques et incertitudes

Dans Le Budget 2010 – Tracer la voie de la croissance et de l'emploi, le ministre des Finances a annoncé que les budgets de fonctionnement des ministères, tels qu'ils sont impartis par le Parlement, seraient gelés à leur niveau de 2010-2011 pour les exercices 2011-2012 et 2012-2013. Infrastructure Canada n'a pas de financement de base permanent pour les frais d'administration et de fonctionnement. Ses besoins en matière de fonctionnement ont été financés intégralement à partir des programmes d'infrastructure et les frais administratifs sont provisionnés chaque année par le Conseil du Trésor. Sans fonds de fonctionnement permanents, il est difficile de prévoir comment le gel budgétaire influera sur les activités d'Infrastructure Canada.

Alors que le Ministère travaille continuellement avec ses partenaires pour faire en sorte que les prévisions soient aussi exactes que possible, et pour reporter le financement d'Infrastructure Canada pour répondre aux besoins de ses partenaires, il y a toujours un risque que les dépenses réelles liées au paiement de transfert soient moins élevées que les prévisions et qu'il n'y ait pas de report de fonds non utilisés.

Pour tenir compte de ce risque, Infrastructure Canada échange des pratiques, listes de contrôle et outils pertinents avec les partenaires d'exécution fédéraux afin de traiter rapidement les demandes de remboursement. Le Ministère prévoit également inclure dans ses ententes de contribution une nouvelle disposition faisant le lien entre l'exigence de l'approbation par le Conseil du Trésor des reports des fonds qui n'ont pas été dépensés.

Changements importants quant au fonctionnement, au personnel et aux programmes

Service partagés Canada fournit maintenant au Ministère les services d'infrastructure de T1, conformément au mandat de cet organisme de simplifier les services de T1 au gouvernement et d'en réduire le chevauchement.

Mise en œuvre du Budget 2012

La présente section donne un aperçu des mesures annoncées dans le Budget 2012 et qui seront mises en œuvre dans le but de recentrer le gouvernement et les programmes, de faciliter les rapports des Canadiens et des entreprises avec gouvernement ainsi que de moderniser et de rationaliser les services administratifs.

Les mesures qui seront mises en œuvre dans le cadre du plan d'action en vue de la réduction du déficit. Infrastructure Canada n'était pas officiellement visé par cet exercice, cela dit, le Ministère continuera de prendre des mesures afin de faire preuve de rigueur budgétaire de manière prudente et réfléchie au cours des années qui viennent.

Le Budget 2012 réaffirme l'engagement du gouvernement envers l'élaboration du Plan d'infrastructure à long terme, qui continue de figurer au sommet de la liste des priorités du ministère. Infrastructure Canada travail en collaboration étroite avec leurs principaux intervenants afin de dégager les réalisations antérieures découlant des investissements dans l'infrastructure, de se pencher sur les leçons qu'ils ont apprises et de cerner les pratiques exemplaires. Dans le Budget 2012, le ministère n'a pas obtenu de financement sur plusieurs exercices en vue de lancer le Plan d'infrastructure à long terme.

Approbation des cadres supérieurs

Approuvé par :

Original signé par :

Yaprak Baltacıoğlu,
administratrice générale

Date

David Miller,
dirigeant principal des finances (par intérim)

Date

Signé à Ottawa (Ontario), le 29 août 2012

Rapport financier trimestriel
Pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2012
État des autorisations (non vérifié)
Exercice 2012-2013

(en milliers de dollars)
  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2013 * note 1 Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2012 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Crédit 40 - Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement 55 006 9 653 9 653
Crédit 45 - Subventions et contributions 5 045 585 1 133 751 1 133 751
Autorisations législatives budgétaires      
(L) - Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés 4 973 1 243 1 243
(L) - Fonds de stimulation de l'infrastructure - - -
(L) - Programme de financement de base de l'infrastructure des provinces et des territoires - - -
(L) - Fonds Chantiers Canada - Volet Collectivités, ajout - - -
(L) - Fonds pour l'infrastructure verte - - -
Autorisations budgétaires totales 5 105 563 1 144 647 1 144 647
Autorisations non-budgétaires      
Autorisations totales 5 105 563 1 144 647 1 144 647

*N'inclut que les Autorisations disponibles pour l'exercice et accordées par le Parlement à la fin du trimestre.

État des autorisations (non vérifié) (suite)
Exercice 2011-2012

(en milliers de dollars)
  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 * note 1 Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Crédit 40 - Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement 50 031 10 842 10 842
Crédit 45 - Subventions et contributions 4 693 333 937 189 937 189
Autorisations législatives budgétaires      
(L) - Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés 5 038 1 260 1 260
(L) - Fonds de stimulation de l'infrastructure - - -
(L) - Programme de financement de base de l'infrastructure des provinces et des territoires 62 652 - -
(L) - Fonds Chantiers Canada - Volet Collectivités, ajout - - -
(L) - Fonds pour l'infrastructure verte 70 118 267 267
Autorisations budgétaires totales 4 881 172 949 558 949 558
Autorisations non-budgétaires      
Autorisations totales 4 881 172 949 558 949 558

Télécharger

Si vous ne pouvez accéder au document, veuillez communiquer avec info@infc.gc.ca pour obtenir de l'aide.

Pour visualiser la version RTF, utilisez les fonctions de conversion disponibles sur la plupart des logiciels de traitement de texte ou utilisez un visualiseur capable d'afficher le format RTF.

Rapport financier trimestriel
Pour le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2012
Dépenses ministérielle budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié)
Exercice 2012-2013

(en milliers de dollars)
  Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2013 Dépensées dureant le trimestre terminé le 30 juin 2012 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :
Personnel 33 229 8 641 8 641
Transport et communications 837 82 82
Information 657 64 64
Services professionels et spéciaux 12 075 1 094 1 094
Location 3 388 998 998
Services de réparation et d'entretien 180 - -
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 135 12 12
Acquisition de terrains, de bâtiments et ouvraves - - -
Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage 835 2 2
Paiements de transfert 5 045 585 1 133 751 1 133 751
Autres subventions et paiements 8 642 3 3
Dépenses budgétaires nettes totales 5 105 563 1 144 647 1 144 647

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié) (suite)
Exercice 2011-2012

(en milliers de dollars)
Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 Dépensées durant le trimestre terminé le 31 juin 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :
Personnel 33 027 9 202 9 202
Transports et communications 606 186 186
Information 5 816 73 73
Services professionnels et spéciaux 10 389 1 792 1 792
Location 1 920 802 802
Services de réparation et d'entretien 320 16 16
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 168 16 16
Acquisition de terrains, de bâtiments et ouvrages - - -
Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage 2 798 12 12
Paiements de transfert 4 826 103 937 457 937 457
Autres subventions et paiements 25 2 2
Dépenses budgétaires nettes totales 4 881 172 949 558 949 558

Télécharger

Si vous ne pouvez accéder au document, veuillez communiquer avec info@infc.gc.ca pour obtenir de l'aide.

Pour visualiser la version RTF, utilisez les fonctions de conversion disponibles sur la plupart des logiciels de traitement de texte ou utilisez un visualiseur capable d'afficher le format RTF.

Date de modification :