Quarterly Financial Report
For the quarter ended September 30, 2011
Statement outlining results, risks and significant changes in operations, personnel and program

Introduction

This quarterly report has been prepared by management as required by Section 65.1 of the Financial Administration Act and in the form and manner prescribed by the Treasury Board. This quarterly report should be read in conjunction with the Main Estimates, Supplementary Estimates and the Quarterly Financial Report for the quarter ended June 30, 2011.

Infrastructure Canada's raison d'être is to lead the Government of Canada's efforts in addressing Canada's public infrastructure challenges. Strong, modern, world-class public infrastructure is a key factor in achieving the Government of Canada's priorities of a stronger economy, a cleaner environment and more prosperous, safer communities.

Further information on Infrastructure Canada's mandate, responsibilities, and programs can be found in the Infrastructure Canada 2011-12 Main Estimates.

Basis of Presentation

This quarterly report has been prepared by management using an expenditure basis of accounting. The accompanying Statement of Authorities includes the Infrastructure Canada spending authorities granted by Parliament and those used by the Department consistent with the Main Estimates for the 2011-12 fiscal year (FY). This quarterly report has been prepared using a special purpose financial reporting framework designed to meet financial information needs with respect to the use of spending authorities.

The authority of Parliament is required before moneys can be spent by the government. Approvals are given in the form of annually approved limits through Appropriation Acts or through legislation in the form of statutory spending authority for specific purposes.

When Parliament is dissolved for the purposes of a general election, Section 30 of the Financial Administration Act authorizes the Governor General, under certain conditions, to issue a special warrant authorizing the government to withdraw funds from the Consolidated Revenue Fund. A special warrant is deemed to be an appropriation for the FY in which it is issued.

Infrastructure Canada uses the full accrual method of accounting to prepare and present its annual Departmental financial statements that are part of the Departmental performance reporting process. However, the spending authorities voted by Parliament remain on an expenditure basis.

It should be noted that this quarterly report has not been subject to an external audit or review.

Highlights of Fiscal Quarter and Fiscal Year to Date (YTD) Results

During 2010-11, the second year of the Economic Action Plan implementation, Infrastructure Canada shifted primary efforts from reviewing and approving projects and committing funds, to focusing on oversight and delivery of project funding. In the current year (FY 2011-12), Infrastructure Canada had $4.9B in authorities at Quarter 2 (Q2), compared to $8.1B in Q2 in the prior year (FY 2010-11), representing a decrease of approximately 39.5%. The overall decrease can be explained primarily by the net decrease in the Main Estimates of $3.2B in contribution funds, due to the planned completion of programs related to Canada's Economic Action Plan. On December 2, 2010, the deadline for projects funded by the Infrastructure Stimulus Fund and the Building Canada Fund-Communities Component Top-Up, two of the programs under the Economic Action Plan, was extended from March 31, 2011 to October 31, 2011. Because of the timing of this announcement, it was not possible for funding to be included in the 2011-12 Main Estimates. As a result, the 2011-12 funding requirements for these two programs will be requested through the 2011-12 Supplementary Estimates (B) process, which should be approved in December and will have an impact on Q3.

As can be seen in Figure 1, the Department has spent 43.7% of its authorities in the current FY, compared to 26.9% at the same point in the prior FY. There is a slightly higher rate of transfer payments' spending occurring in the first half of the current FY, compared to last FY where the majority of transfer payments' spending occurred in the latter half of the year. This variance can be explained mainly by an increase in submitted and paid claims for projects completed under the Economic Action Plan which is set to end on October 31st, 2011.

Figure 1 - Bar graph of Expenditures Compared to Annual Authorities (as at Quarter 2)

Risks and Uncertainties

This Departmental Quarterly Financial Report (QFR) reflects the results of the current fiscal period in relation to the Main Estimates, for which full supply was released on June 27, 2011.

In Budget 2010 - Leading the Way on Jobs and Growth, the Minister of Finance announced that the operating budgets of departments, as appropriated by Parliament, would be frozen at their 2010-11 levels for the years 2011-12 and 2012-13. Infrastructure Canada has no ongoing base level of funding for administration and operating costs. Its operating requirements have always been funded entirely from infrastructure programs and related administrative costs are confirmed by Treasury Board on an annual basis.

Without ongoing operating funding, it is challenging to predict how a budget freeze will affect Infrastructure Canada's operations. Management is reviewing various options to transition from the current focus of delivering the Economic Action Plan to a returned focus on longer-term programming including the Building Canada Fund, the Gas Tax Fund.

The majority of Infrastructure Canada's transfer payments are expected to occur in the latter part of the FY, however there is always some uncertainty when forecasting cash requirements to Parliament. While the department works continually with its partners to ensure that forecasts are as accurate as possible, and to re-profile Infrastructure Canada's funding to meet the needs of its partners, there remains a risk that actual transfer payment expenses will be less than forecast.

Consequently, within Q2 of the current year, the unique spending profile for contribution programs (see Highlights of Fiscal Quarter) will indicate lower than half of Infrastructure Canada's contributions' authorities as being spent at halfway through the FY. The department commits funds upon project approval; however, federal funding does not actually flow to recipients until they have submitted claims for costs incurred. It is important to note that the department's cash flows almost always lag behind the actual rate of construction of the projects it funds. This is a key risk-management approach for the department, one that ensures that it only pays for work that has already been undertaken. In many cases, recipients choose to wait until completion of the project before submitting a claim. Upon receiving completed claims, the department pays within 30 days.

Infrastructure Canada is taking steps to minimize the size of future contribution funding lapses and improve its expenditure forecasting over the long-term. This issue has been raised with provincial/territorial Ministers and Deputy Ministers, and Infrastructure Canada's federal delivery partners. Particular emphasis is being placed on ensuring that:

  • Forecasted expenditures submitted by partners better reflect the real cash flow needs of their infrastructure projects; and
  • Claims are submitted as quickly as possible by partners for the costs they have incurred.

However, funding lapses are unlikely to be completely eliminated due to the complex nature of infrastructure projects. In particular, such projects can encounter legitimate delays that are related to environmental assessments, public consultations, shortages in materials and labour, weather, etc.

Significant Changes in Relation to Operations, Personnel and Programs

Infrastructure Canada's Assistant Deputy Minister Program Operations Branch left the Department in August, 2011. This position is currently being filled by an Acting incumbent. A staffing strategy is in place to have someone in the position by December 2011.

Infrastructure Canada's Assistant Deputy Minister Corporate Services Branch and Chief Financial Officer was staffed on an indeterminate basis in September, 2011.

There have been no significant changes in relation to operations and programs in Q2.

Approval by Senior Officials

Approved by:

Original signed by Date
Yaprak Baltacıoğlu, Deputy Head November 30, 2011
Ottawa, Canada
Original signed by Date
Su Dazé, Chief Financial Officer November 30, 2011
Ottawa, Canada

 

Quarterly Financial Report
For the quarter ended September 30, 2011
Statement of Authorities (unaudited)
Fiscal year 2011-2012
(in thousands of dollars)

  Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2012 * note 1 Used during the quarter ended September 30, 2011 Year to date used at quarter-end
Vote 50 - Operating expenditures 50,031 14,450 25,292
Vote 55- Contributions 4,693,333 1,146,745 2,083,934
Budgetary statutory authorities      
(S) - Contributions to employee benefit programs 5,038 1,259 2,519
(S) - Infrastructure Stimulus Fund 0 - -
(S) - Provincial - Territorial Infrastructure Base Funding Program 62,652 20,000 20,000
(S) - Building Canada Fund Communities Component Top-Up   - -
(S) - Green Infrastructure Fund 70,118 174 441
Total Budgetary authorities 4,881,172 1,182,628 2,132,186
Non-budgetary authorities      
Total authorities 4,881,172 1,182,628 2,132,186

Statement of Authorities (unaudited) (continued)
Fiscal year 2010-2011
(in thousands of dollars)

  Total available for use for the year ending March 31, 2011* note 1 Used during the quarter ended September 30, 2010 Year to date used at quarter-end
Vote 50 - Operating expenditures 56,132 16,353 26,135
Vote 55- Contributions 6,562,620 266,007 1,535,175
Budgetary statutory authorities      
(S) - Contributions to employee benefit programs 5,156 1,289 2,578
(S) - Infrastructure Stimulus Fund 874,499 522,770 544,296
(S) - Provincial - Territorial Infrastructure Base Funding Program 240,000 17,000 27,350
(S) - Building Canada Fund Communities Component Top-Up 135,245 32,493 33,348
(S) - Green Infrastructure Fund 186,334 - -
Total Budgetary authorities 8,059,986 855,912 2,168,882
Non-budgetary authorities      
Total authorities 8,059,986 855,912 2,168,882

*Includes only Authorities approved for use by Parliament at quarter-end.

Download

If the following document is not accessible to you, please contact info@infc.gc.ca for assistance.

To view the RTF version, use the document conversion features available in most word processing software, or use a file viewer capable of reading RTF.

Quarterly Financial Report
For the quarter ended September 30, 2011
Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited)
Fiscal year 2011-2012
(in thousands of dollars)

  Planned expenditures for the year ending** note 2 March 31, 2012 Expended during the quarter ended September 30, 2011 Year to date used at quarter-end
Expenditures:
Personnel 33,027 8,884 18,086
Transportation and communications 606 298 484
Information 5,816 77 150
Professional and special services 10,389 5,106 6,898
Rentals 1,920 809 1,611
Repair and maintenance 320 22 38
Utilities, materials and supplies 168 39 55
Acquisition of land, buildings and works - - -
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 2,798 225 237
Transfer payments 4,826,103 1,166,917 2,104,374
Other subsidies and payments 25 251 253
Total gross budgetary expenditures 4,881,172 1,182,628 2,132,186
Total net budgetary expenditures 4,881,172 1,182,628 2,132,186

Departmental budgetary expenditures by Standard Object (unaudited) (continued)
Fiscal year 2010-2011
(in thousands of dollars)

  Planned expenditures for the year ending** note 2 March 31, 2011 Expended during the quarter ended September 30, 2010 Year to date used at quarter-end
Expenditures:
Personnel 35,488 9,159 17,237
Transportation and communications 3,500 230 319
Information 1,007 318 453
Professional and special services 15,366 3,689 5,577
Rentals 2,799 327 538
Repair and maintenance 500 1,810 1,812
Utilities, materials and supplies 542 54 67
Acquisition of land, buildings and works - - -
Acquisition of machinery and equipment 2,085 1,865 2,514
Transfer payments 7,998,698 838,270 2,140,169
Other subsidies and payments - 190 196
Total gross budgetary expenditures 8,059,985 855,912 2,168,882
Total net budgetary expenditures 8,059,985 855,912 2,168,882

**Includes only Authorities approved for use by Parliament at quarter-end.

Download

If the following document is not accessible to you, please contact info@infc.gc.ca for assistance.

To view the RTF version, use the document conversion features available in most word processing software, or use a file viewer capable of reading RTF.

Rapport financier trimestriel
Pour le trimestre se terminant le 30 septembre 2011
Énoncé décrivant les résultats, les risques et les changements importants en ce qui a trait aux opérations, au personnel et au programme

Introduction

Ce rapport trimestriel a été élaboré par la direction conformément à l'article 65.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques et selon les critères relatifs au format et à la manière établis par le Conseil du Trésor. Il devrait être lu en se référant au Budget principal des dépenses et au Budget supplémentaire des dépenses ainsi que le rapport financier trimestriel pour le trimestre se terminant le 30 juin 2011.

La raison d'être d'Infrastructure Canada est de diriger les efforts déployés par le gouvernement du Canada afin de relever les défis liés à l'infrastructure publique du Canada. La mise en place d'une infrastructure solide, moderne et reconnue mondialement est un facteur clé en ce qui a trait au respect des priorités du gouvernement du Canada en ce qui concerne une économie plus solide, un environnement plus propre et des collectivités plus prospères et plus sécuritaires.

Des renseignements plus détaillés sur le mandat, les responsabilités et les programmes d'Infrastructure Canada sont indiqués dans le Budget principal des dépenses 2011-2012 d'Infrastructure Canada.

Fondements de la présentation

Le présent rapport trimestriel a été élaboré par la direction au moyen d'une méthode de comptabilité axée sur les dépenses. L'énoncé des autorisations qui l'accompagne comprend les autorisations de dépenser qui ont été accordées à Infrastructure Canada par le Parlement ainsi que les crédits qui sont utilisés par le Ministère et qui sont conformes au Budget principal des dépenses pour l'exercice 2011-2012. Le présent rapport trimestriel a été élaboré au moyen d'un cadre de présentation de rapports financiers à usage déterminé conçu pour satisfaire aux besoins en matière de renseignements financiers en ce qui a trait à l'utilisation des autorisations de dépenser.

Le gouvernement doit obtenir l'autorisation du Parlement pour pouvoir effectuer des dépenses. Les autorisations obtenues prennent la forme de limites approuvées pour chaque année en vertu de lois de crédits ou par l'entremise de la législation, sous la forme d'une autorisation législative de dépenser à des fins particulières.

Lorsque le Parlement est dissous aux fins de la tenue d'élections générales, l'article 30 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques autorise le gouverneur général, sous réserve de certaines conditions, à lancer un mandat spécial autorisant le gouvernement à retirer des fonds du Trésor. Un mandat spécial est considéré comme une autorisation pour l'exercice pendant lequel il est utilisé.

Infrastructure Canada utilise la méthode de comptabilité d'exercice intégrale pour l'établissement et la présentation de ses états financiers ministériels annuels dans le cadre du processus de présentation de rapports sur le rendement du Ministère. Une méthode de comptabilité axée sur les dépenses continue toutefois d'être utilisée pour les autorisations de dépenser votées par le Parlement.

Il importe de mentionner que le présent rapport trimestriel n'a fait l'objet d'aucune vérification ou examen externe.

Faits saillants des résultats trimestriels et à ce jour

Pendant l'exercice 2010-2011, soit la deuxième année de mise en œuvre du Plan d'action économique, Infrastructure Canada a réorienté ses principaux efforts, qui consistaient jusqu'alors à examiner et à approuver des projets et à engager des fonds, pour mettre dorénavant l'accent sur la surveillance et le versement des fonds affectés aux projets. Pour le présent exercice (2011-2012), les crédits d'Infrastructure Canada s'élevaient, au deuxième trimestre, à 4,9 milliards de dollars, par rapport à 8,1 milliards de dollars au deuxième trimestre de l'exercice précédent (2010-2011), ce qui représente une diminution d'environ 39,5 %. La diminution globale est principalement attribuable à la diminution nette de 3,2 milliards de dollars des fonds de contribution dans le Budget principal des dépenses, en raison de la fin prochaine des programmes entrepris dans le cadre du Plan d'action économique. Le 2 décembre 2010, la date limite des projets pour lesquels un financement a été accordé dans le cadre du Fonds de stimulation de l'infrastructure et du Complément du volet Collectivités du Fonds Chantiers Canada, deux programmes du Plan d'action économique, qui avait initialement été fixée au 31 mars 2011, a été repoussée au 31 octobre 2011. Compte tenu du moment où cette annonce a été faite, il n'a pas été possible d'inclure les fonds visés dans le Budget principal des dépenses pour 2011-2012. Par conséquent, les fonds nécessaires en 2011-2012 pour ces deux programmes seront demandés dans le cadre du Budget supplémentaire des dépenses (B) pour 2011-2012, lequel devrait être approuvé en décembre. Cela aura des répercussions sur le troisième trimestre.

Comme le montre le tableau 1, le Ministère a dépensé 43,7 % des crédits qui lui ont été accordés pour l'exercice en cours, alors qu'il n'avait dépensé que 26,9 % de ses crédits au deuxième trimestre de l'exercice précédent. Il y a eu un peu plus de dépenses liées aux paiements de transfert au cours de la première moitié du présent exercice, par rapport à l'exercice précédent, où la majorité des dépenses liées aux paiements de transfert ont été effectuées pendant la deuxième moitié de l'exercice. Cet écart est principalement attribuable à une augmentation des demandes de remboursement présentées et remboursées dans le cadre de projets liés au Plan d'action économique, initiative qui prendra fin le 31 octobre 2011.

Tableau 1 - Dépenses par rapport aux crédits annuels (au deuxième trimestre)

Risques et incertitudes

Le présent rapport financier trimestriel du Ministère fait état des résultats pour la période comptable en cours par rapport au Budget principal des dépenses, pour lequel la totalité des crédits ont été versés le 27 juin 2011.

Dans le document intitulé Le Budget 2010 – Tracer la voie de la croissance et de l'emploi, le ministre des Finances a annoncé que les budgets de fonctionnement des ministères, tels qu'établis par le Parlement, seraient gelés aux niveaux de 2010-2011 pour les exercices 2011-2012 et 2012-2013. Infrastructure Canada ne dispose d'aucun financement de base permanent pour les frais administratifs et de fonctionnement. Depuis toujours, ses besoins de fonctionnement sont entièrement financés par les programmes d'infrastructure, et les frais administratifs connexes sont confirmés chaque année par le Conseil du Trésor.

Sans fonds de fonctionnement permanent, il est difficile de prévoir ce que le gel des budgets aura comme répercussions sur les activités de fonctionnement d'Infrastructure Canada. La direction examine en ce moment différentes options pour bien effectuer la transition entre la mise en œuvre du Plan d'action économique et le retour à des programmes à long terme, comme le Fonds Chantiers Canada et le Fonds de la taxe sur l'essence.

Bien qu'on prévoie que la grande partie des paiements de transfert d'Infrastructure Canada sera versée au cours de la seconde moitié de l'exercice, il y a toujours une part d'incertitude dans la prévision des besoins de trésorerie présentée au Parlement. Même si le Ministère travaille en étroite collaboration avec ses partenaires pour que ses prévisions soient le plus exactes possible, et qu'il s'assure de reporter les fonds d'Infrastructure Canada pour répondre aux besoins de ses partenaires, il est toujours possible que les dépenses de paiements de transferts actuelles soient moins que les prévisions.

Par conséquent, pour le deuxième trimestre du présent exercice, le profil des dépenses propre aux programmes de contributions (voir les Faits saillants des résultats trimestriels) indiquera que moins de la moitié des crédits de contributions d'Infrastructure Canada ont été dépensés à la mi exercice. Le Ministère engage des fonds dès l'approbation d'un projet, mais les fonds fédéraux ne sont versés aux bénéficiaires que lorsqu'ils présentent des demandes de remboursement pour les frais engagés. Il importe de souligner que le flux de trésorerie du Ministère connaît presque toujours du retard par rapport au rythme réel de progression des travaux des projets financés. Pour le Ministère, il s'agit là d'une approche clé en matière de gestion des risques, puisqu'elle fait en sorte que le Ministère ne paie que pour les travaux qui ont déjà été entrepris. Dans bien des cas, les bénéficiaires préfèrent attendre qu'un projet soit terminé avant de présenter une demande de remboursement. Le Ministère émet un paiement pour les frais encourus dans les 30 jours suivant la réception d'une demande de remboursement.

Infrastructure Canada prend les moyens nécessaires pour minimiser les cas de péremption de fonds à venir et pour améliorer ses prévisions relatives aux dépenses à long terme. Cette question a fait l'objet de discussions avec les ministres et sous-ministres provinciaux et territoriaux, ainsi qu'avec les partenaires d'exécution fédéraux d'Infrastructure Canada. Le Ministère veille tout particulièrement à ce que :

  • les dépenses prévues indiquées par les partenaires soient le plus fidèles possible aux besoins réels de trésorerie de leurs projets d'infrastructure;
  • les partenaires présentent, le plus rapidement possible, les demandes de remboursement correspondant aux frais encourus.

Malgré tout, il est peu probable d'éliminer complètement les cas de péremption de fonds, étant donné la nature complexe des projets d'infrastructure. En effet, il arrive souvent que de tels projets connaissent des retards légitimes pour diverses raisons : évaluations environnementales, consultations publiques, manque de ressources (matériaux ou main d'œuvre), climat, etc.

Changements importants en ce qui a trait aux opérations, au personnel et aux programmes

Le sous-ministre adjoint de la Direction générale des opérations des programmes d'Infrastructure Canada a quitté le Ministère en août 2011. Depuis, le poste est occupé par un titulaire intérimaire. Une stratégie de dotation a été mise en place pour qu'une personne occupe officiellement le poste d'ici décembre 2011.

En septembre 2011, le poste de sous-ministre adjoint de la Direction générale des Services ministériels et d'agent principal des finances d'Infrastructure Canada a été doté pour une durée indéterminée.

Il n'y a pas eu de changements majeurs sur le plan du fonctionnement et des programmes au cours du deuxième trimestre.

Approbation des cadres supérieurs

Approuvé par :

Original signé par :

Yaprak Baltacıoğlu,
administratrice générale

Date

Su Dazé,
dirigeante principale des finances

Date

Signé à Ottawa (Ontario) le 30 novembre 2011

Rapport financier trimestriel
Pour le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2011
État des autorisations (non vérifié)
Exercice 2011-2012
(en milliers de dollars)

  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 * Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Crédit 50 - Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement 50 031 14 450 25 292
Crédit 55 - Subventions et contributions 4 693 333 1 146 745 2 083 934
Autorisations législatives budgétaires      
(L) - Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés 5 038 1 259 2 519
(L) - Fonds de stimulation de l'infrastructure 0 0 0
(L) - Programme de financement de base de l'infrastructure des provinces et des territoires 62 652 20 000 20 000
(L) - Fonds Chantiers Canada - Volet Collectivités, ajout   0 0
(L) - Fonds pour l'infrastructure verte 70 118 174 441
Autorisations budgétaires totales 4 881 172 1 182 628 2 132 186
Autorisations non-budgétaires      
Autorisations totales 4 881 172 1 182 628 2 132 186

État des autorisations (non vérifié) (suite)
Exercice 2010-2011
(en milliers de dollars)

  Crédits totaux disponibles pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011 * Crédits utilisés pour le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2010 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Crédit 50 - Dépenses nettes de fonctionnement 56 132 16 353 26 136
Crédit 55 - Subventions et contributions 6 562 620 266 007 1 535 175
Autorisations législatives budgétaires      
(L) - Contributions aux régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés 5 156 1 289 2 578
(L) - Fonds de stimulation de l'infrastructure 874 499 522 770 544 296
(L) - Programme de financement de base de l'infrastructure des provinces et des territoires 240 000 17 000 27 350
(L) - Fonds Chantiers Canada - Volet Collectivités, ajout 135 245 32 493 33 348
(L) - Fonds pour l'infrastructure verte 186 334 0 0
Autorisations budgétaires totales 8 059 986 855 912 2 168 882
Autorisations non-budgétaires      
Autorisations totales 8 059 986 855 912 2 168 882

*N'inclut que les Autorisations disponibles pour l'exercice et accordées par le Parlement à la fin du trimestre.

Télécharger

Si vous ne pouvez accéder au document, veuillez communiquer avec info@infc.gc.ca pour obtenir de l'aide.

Pour visualiser la version RTF, utilisez les fonctions de conversion disponibles sur la plupart des logiciels de traitement de texte ou utilisez un visualiseur capable d'afficher le format RTF.

Rapport financier trimestriel
Pour le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2011
Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié)
Exercice 2011-2012
(en milliers de dollars)

  Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2012 ** Dépensées durant le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2011 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :
Personnel 33 027 8 884 18 086
Transports et communications 606 298 484
Information 5 816 77 150
Services professionnels et spéciaux 10 389 5 106 6 898
Location 1 920 809 1 611
Services d'entretien et de réparation 320 22 38
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 168 39 55
Acquisition de terrains, de bâtiments et ouvrages 0 0 0
Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage 2 798 225 237
Paiements de transfert 4 826 103 1 166 917 2 104 374
Autres subventions et paiements 25 251 253
Dépenses budgétaires brutes totales 4 881 172 1 182 628 2 132 186
Dépenses budgétaires nettes totales 4 881 172 1 182 628 2 132 186

Dépenses ministérielles budgétaires par article courant (non vérifié) (suite)
Exercice 2010-2011
(en milliers de dollars)

  Dépenses prévues pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars 2011 ** Dépensées durant le trimestre terminé le 30 septembre 2010 Cumul des crédits utilisés à la fin du trimestre
Dépenses :
Personnel 35 488 9 159 17 237
Transports et communications 3 500 230 319
Information 1 007 318 453
Services professionnels et spéciaux 15 366 3 689 5 577
Location 2 799 327 538
Services d'entretien et de réparation 500 1 810 1 812
Services publics, fournitures et approvisionnements 542 54 67
Acquisition de terrains, de bâtiments et ouvrages 0 0 0
Acquisition de matériel et d'outillage 2 085 1 865 2 514
Paiements de transfert 7 998 698 838 270 2 140 169
Autres subventions et paiements 0 190 196
Dépenses budgétaires brutes totales 8 059 985 855 912 2 168 882
Dépenses budgétaires nettes totales 8 059 985 855 912 2 168 882

**N'inclut que les Autorisations disponibles pour l'exercice et accordées par le Parlement à la fin du trimestre.

Télécharger

Si vous ne pouvez accéder au document, veuillez communiquer avec info@infc.gc.ca pour obtenir de l'aide.

Pour visualiser la version RTF, utilisez les fonctions de conversion disponibles sur la plupart des logiciels de traitement de texte ou utilisez un visualiseur capable d'afficher le format RTF.

Date de modification :