Future-oriented Statement of Operations (Unaudited)
For the year ended March 31, 2016

Table of Contents

Statement of Management Responsibility Including Internal Control Over Financial Reporting

Departmental management is responsible for this Future-oriented Statement of Operations, including responsibility for the appropriateness of the assumptions on which this statement was prepared. This statement is based on the best information available and the assumptions adopted as at January 22, 2015 and reflects the plans described in the Report on Plans and Priorities.

This Future-oriented Statement of Operations has not been audited.

Original signed by:

Louis Lévesque
Deputy Minister

Date

Darlene Boileau
Chief Financial Officer

Date

Signed at Ottawa, ON
March 3, 2015

Future–oriented Statement of Operations (Unaudited)
For the Year Ended March 31

(in thousands of dollars)

  2015
Estimated Results
2016
Planned Results
Expenses    
Public Infrastructure for a More Prosperous Canada 3,474,408 3,583,115
Internal Services 33,279 30,340
Total expenses 3,507,687 3,613,455
Revenues    
Other 5 5
Revenues earned on behalf of Government (5) (5)
Total revenues 0 0
Net cost of operations 3,507,687 3,613,455

The accompanying notes form an integral part of the Future-oriented Statements of Operations.

Notes to the Future-oriented Statements of Operations (Unaudited)
For the Year Ended March 31

1. Authority and Objectives

The Office of Infrastructure of Canada (INFC) was created in 2002 as a separate organization under Schedule I.1 of the Financial Administration Act. The applied name for this organization is Infrastructure Canada.

INFC is funded through annual and statutory appropriations received from the Parliament of Canada and is not taxable under the provisions of the Income Tax Act. INFC reports to the Minister of Infrastructure, Communities and Intergovernmental Affairs.

INFC was established to lead the Government of Canada's effort to address infrastructure challenges through strategic investments in provincial, territorial and municipal assets, engagement in key partnerships, and the development and implementation of sound policies. Order in Council 2004-325 authorizes the Minister to enter into transfer payment agreements and contracts related to infrastructure initiatives in Canada.

As per Order in Council P.C. 2014-144 dated February 10, 2014, ministerial responsibility for the Federal Montreal Bridges group, which includes the New Bridge for the St Lawrence Corridor Project and oversight of the Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges Incorporated (JCCBI) was transferred from the Minister of Transport to the Minister of Infrastructure, Communities and Intergovernmental Affairs, and Minister of the Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec, effective February 13, 2014. The enabling legislation for this project, the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence Act, was enacted on June 19, 2014.

In 2014-15 and beyond, INFC will deliver its mandate under one strategic outcome and internal services in support of its activities as described below.

Public Infrastructure for a More Prosperous Canada: INFC's key business lines and initiatives are grouped into 6 programs which fall under this strategic outcome.

  • Funding for Provincial-Territorial Priorities – providing predictable funding for each province and territory to enhance Canada's public infrastructure system. (Provincial-Territorial Infrastructure Base Fund).
  • Permanent and Flexible Infrastructure Funding – supporting community infrastructure for Canadians, this program provides long-term predictable and flexible funding for municipalities, supporting long-term municipal planning and asset management in order to address infrastructure priorities (Gas Tax Fund).
  • Investments in National Infrastructure Priorities – provides funding for infrastructure projects that advance national priorities (New Building Canada Fund-National Infrastructure Component, Green Infrastructure Fund, Border Infrastructure Fund, Inuvik to Tuktoyaktuk Highway Program, National Recreational Trails Program).
  • Large-Scale Infrastructure Investments – providing funding for infrastructure projects of national, regional and/or local significance (New Canada Building Fund-Provincial Territorial Infrastructure Component-National and Regional Projects, Building Canada Fund-Major Infrastructure Component, Canada Strategic Infrastructure Fund).
  • Infrastructure Investments in Small Communities and Rural Areas – investing in infrastructure projects in small communities and rural areas in support of local and/or regional priorities and economies (New Building Canada Fund-Provincial-Territorial Infrastructure Component-Small Communities Fund, Building Canada Fund-Communities Component).
  • New Bridge for the St. Lawrence Corridor Project – supporting national, provincial and regional priorities and economies, this program provides funding for infrastructure projects for the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence corridor in Montréal, Quebec.

Internal Services: Internal Services are groups of activities and resources that are administered to support the needs of programs and other corporate obligations of INFC. Internal Services include only those activities and resources that apply across INFC, not those provided specifically for a program.

2. Methodology and Significant Assumptions

The Future-oriented Statement of Operations has been prepared on the basis of government priorities and departmental plans as described in the Report on Plans and Priorities.

The information in the estimated results for fiscal year 2014-15 is based on actual results as at November 30, 2014 and on forecasts for the remainder of the fiscal year. Forecasts have been made for the planned results for the 2015-16 fiscal year.

The main assumptions underlying the forecasts are as follows:

  • The responsibility for the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence Corridor Project and oversight of the Jacques Cartier Champlain Bridge Incorporated was transferred from the Minister of Transport to the Minister of Infrastructure, Communities and Intergovernmental Affairs on February 13, 2014.
  • The Gas Tax Fund has become a statutory vote, establishing it as permanent, predictable and flexible funding to address local infrastructure priorities. There is also a statutory vote for the minister's salary and motor car allowance.
  • Additional authorities will be sought in 2015-16 for the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence Corridor Project. Potential additional funds related to these authorities are not included in this Future-oriented Statement of Operations.
  • No new planned spending is anticipated for 2015-16 under the Municipal Rural Infrastructure Fund, as this program is currently wrapping up.
  • Expenses and revenues, including the determination of amounts internal and external to the government, are based on historical experience adjusted to reflect current authorities.
  • INFC is planning no new investment projects during 2014-15 and 2015-16 as it completes current projects and migrates its systems to Shared Services Canada.

These assumptions are adopted as at January 22, 2015.

3. Variations and Changes to the Forecast Financial Information

While every attempt has been made to forecast final results for the remainder of 2014-15 and for 2015-16, actual results achieved for both years are likely to vary from the forecast information presented, and this variation could be material.

In preparing this Future-oriented Statement of Operations, Infrastructure Canada has made estimates and assumptions concerning the future. These estimates and assumptions may differ from the subsequent actual results. Estimates and assumptions are continually evaluated and are based on historical experience and other factors, including expectations of future events that are believed to be reasonable under the circumstances.

Factors that could lead to material differences between the Future-oriented Statement of Operations and the historical statement of operations include the following:

  • The timing and amount of acquisitions and disposals of property, plant and equipment may affect gains/losses and amortization expense.
  • Implementation of new collective agreements.
  • The rate at which recipients submit claims under the new Building Canada Plan, and under sunsetting programs.
  • The New Bridge for the St. Lawrence Corridor Project will result in significant changes to INFC's capital spending and associated amortization.
  • Further changes to the contributions (and operating budgets) through approval of additional new infrastructure initiatives or technical adjustments later in the year.

Once the Report on Plans and Priorities is presented, Infrastructure Canada will not be updating the forecasts for any changes in financial resources made in ensuing Supplementary Estimates. Variances will be explained in the Departmental Performance Report.

4. Summary of Significant Accounting Policies

The Future-oriented Statement of Operations has been prepared using the Government's accounting policies that came into effect for the 2011–12 fiscal year which are based on Canadian public sector accounting standards. The presentation and results using the stated accounting policies do not result in any significant differences from Canadian public sector accounting standards.

Significant accounting policies are as follows:

a) Expenses

Expenses are recorded on an accrual basis. Expenses for INFC's operations are recorded when goods are received or services are rendered including services provided without charge for accommodation, employee contributions to health and dental insurance plans, legal services and worker's compensation, which are recorded as expenses at their estimated cost. Vacation pay, compensatory leave and severance benefits are accrued and expenses are recorded as the benefits are earned by employees under their respective terms of employment.

Transfer payments are recorded as expenses when the recipient has met the eligibility criteria or fulfilled the terms of a contractual transfer agreement or, in the case of transactions which do not form part of an existing program, when the Government announces a decision to make a non-recurring transfer, provided the enabling legislation or authorization for payment receives parliamentary approval prior to the completion of the financial statement.

Expenses also include provisions to reflect changes in the value of assets, including provisions for bad debt on accounts receivable, or for liabilities, including contingent liabilities and environmental liabilities to the extent the future event is likely to occur and a reasonable estimate can be made.

Expenses also include amortization of tangible capital assets which are capitalized at their acquisition cost. Tangible capital assets are amortized on a straight-line basis over the estimated useful life of the asset.

b) Revenues

Other revenues are accounted for in the period in which the underlying transaction or event that gave rise to the revenue takes place.

Revenues that are non-respendable are not available to discharge the Department's liabilities. While the deputy head is expected to maintain accounting control, he or she has no authority regarding the disposition of non-respendable revenues. As a result, non-respendable revenues are considered to be earned on behalf of the Government of Canada and are therefore presented in reduction of the entity's gross revenues.

5. Parliamentary Authorities

INFC is financed by the Government of Canada through parliamentary authorities. Financial reporting of authorities provided to INFC do not parallel financial reporting according to generally accepted accounting principles since authorities are primarily based on cash flow requirements. Items recognized in the Future-oriented Statement of Operations in one year may be funded through parliamentary authorities in prior, current, or future years. Accordingly, INFC has a different net cost of operations for the year on a government funding basis than on an accrual accounting basis. The differences are reconciled in the following tables:

a) Reconciliation of net cost of operations to current year authorities used

(in thousands of dollars)

  Estimated
2014-15
Planned
2015-16
Net cost of operations 3,507,687 3,613,455
Adjustment for items affecting net cost of operations but not affecting authorities:    
Amortization of tangible capital assets (1,523) (1,510)
Services provided without charge by other government departments (5,761) (5,738)
(Increase) in vacation pay and compensatory leave (425) 0
Decrease/(Increase) in employee future benefits (495) 16
Refunds of previous years' expenditures 55,587 2,388
Total items affecting net cost of operations but not affecting authorities $3,555,070 $3,608,611
Adjustment for items not affecting net cost of operations but affecting appropriations:    
Acquisition of tangible assets 17,383 24,652
Total items not affecting net cost of operations but affecting authorities 17,383 24,652
Requested authorities 3,572,453 3,633,263

b) Authorities requested

(in thousands of dollars)

  Estimated
2014-15
Planned
2015-16
Authorities requested:    
Vote 1 – Operating expenditures 75,065 59,797
Vote 5 – Capital expenditures 94,037 24,652
Vote 10 – Contributions 1,535,992 1,569,895
Statutory amounts    
Employee Benefit Plan 6,543 5,568
Gas Tax Fund 1,973,269 1,973,269
Minister's Salary and Motor Car Allowance 80 82
Less:    
Authorities available for future years    
Lapsed: Operating (5,801) 0
Lapsed: Capital (76,654) 0
Lapsed: Contributions (30,078) 0
Requested authorities 3,572,453 3,633,263
Date modified:

État des résultats prospectifs (non vérifié)
Pour l'exercice prenant fin le 31 mars 2016

Table des matières

Déclaration de responsabilité de la direction englobant le contrôle interne en matière de rapports financiers

La direction du Bureau de l'infrastructure du Canada est responsable des résultats prospectifs, y compris de la qualité des hypothèses servant à l'établissement de cet état. L'état des résultats prospectifs est fondé sur les meilleures informations disponibles ainsi que sur les hypothèses retenues en date du 22 janvier 2015 et tient compte des plans décrits dans le Rapport sur les plans et les priorités.

L'état des résultats prospectifs n'a pas été vérifié.

Original signé par :

Louis Lévesque
Sous-ministre

Date

Darlene Boileau
Dirigeante principale des finances

Date

Signé à Ottawa (Ontario)
Le 3 mars 2015

État des résultats prospectifs (non vérifié)
Pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars

(en milliers de dollars)

  2015
Résultats estimatifs
2016
Résultats prévus
Charges    
Des infrastructures publiques pour un Canada plus prospère 3 474 408 3 583 115
Services internes 33 279 30 340
Total des charges 3 507 687 3 613 455
Revenus    
Autre 5 5
Revenus gagnés pour le compte du gouvernement (5) (5)
Total des revenus 0 0
Coût de fonctionnement net 3 507 687 3 613 455

Les notes complémentaires font partie intégrante de l'état des résultats prospectif.

Notes complémentaires aux états des résultats prospectifs (non vérifié)
Pour l'exercice se terminant le 31 mars

1. Pouvoir et objectifs

Le Bureau de l'infrastructure du Canada (INFC) a été créé en 2002 en tant qu'organisation distincte aux termes de l'annexe I.1 de la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques. L'organisation est appelée couramment Infrastructure Canada.

INFC est financé essentiellement au moyen de crédits annuels accordés par le Parlement du Canada et n'est pas imposable en vertu de la Loi de l'impôt sur le revenu. INFC relève du ministre de l'Infrastructure, des Collectivités et des Affaires intergouvernementales.

INFC a été établi pour diriger les activités du gouvernement du Canada qui visent à régler les problèmes d'infrastructure grâce à des investissements stratégiques dans des actifs provinciaux, territoriaux et municipaux, des engagements dans des partenariats clés, et le développement et la mise en œuvre de politiques saines. Le décret 2004-325 autorise le ministre à conclure des ententes de paiements de transfert et des contrats concernant des initiatives d'infrastructure au Canada.

Conformément au décret en conseil C.P. 2014-144, daté du 10 février 2014, la responsabilité ministérielle pour le groupe des ponts fédéraux de Montréal, qui comprend le projet de corridor du nouveau pont pour le Saint-Laurent et la supervision de la Société des Ponts Jacques-Cartier et Champlain incorporée (PJCCI), a été transférée du ministre des Transports au ministre de l'Infrastructure, des Collectivités et des Affaires intergouvernementales, et ministre de l'Agence de développement économique du Canada pour les régions du Québec, le 13 février 2014. La loi habilitante de ce projet, la Loi visant le nouveau pont pour le Saint-Laurent, a été adoptée le 19 juin 2014.

En 2014-2015 et au-delà, INFC réalisera son mandat en fonction d'un résultat stratégique, et les services internes sous-tendant ses activités sont décrits ci-dessous.

Des infrastructures publiques pour un Canada plus prospère : Les principaux secteurs d'activités et les initiatives d'INFC sont regroupés en six programmes qui s'inscrivent dans ce résultat stratégique.

  • Financement des priorités provinciales-territoriales – offrir un financement prévisible à chaque province et territoire dans le but d'améliorer les infrastructures publiques du Canada. (Financement de base pour les provinces et les territoires).
  • Financement permanent et souple pour les infrastructures – offrir un financement à l'appui de l'édification d'infrastructures communautaires pour les Canadiens, ce programme offre un financement à long terme, prévisible et souple aux municipalités, pour soutenir la planification et la gestion des biens à long terme à l'échelle municipale en vue de répondre aux priorités en matière d'infrastructure (Fonds de la taxe sur l'essence).
  • Investissements dans les priorités nationales en matière d'infrastructure – affecte des fonds aux projets d'infrastructure qui font progresser les priorités nationales (Nouveau Fonds Chantiers Canada-volet Infrastructures nationales, Fonds pour l'infrastructure verte, Fonds pour l'infrastructure frontalière, Fonds pour la route entre Inuvik et Tuktoyaktuk).
  • Investissements dans les infrastructures de grande envergure – affecter des fonds aux projets d'infrastructure d'envergure nationale, régionale ou locale (Nouveau Fonds Chantiers Canada-volet Infrastructures provinciales-territoriales-Financement pour les projets nationaux et régionaux, Fonds Chantiers Canada-volet Grandes infrastructures, Fonds canadien sur l'infrastructure stratégique)
  • Investissements dans les infrastructures des petites collectivités et des zones rurales – investissant dans des projets d'infrastructure dans les petites collectivités et des zones rurales à l'appui des priorités et des économies locales et / ou régionales (Nouveau Fonds Chantiers Canada-volet Infrastructures provinciales-territoriales, Fonds des petites collectivités, Fonds Chantiers Canada-volet Collectivités).
  • Projet de corridor du nouveau pont pour le Saint-Laurent – soutenir les priorités et les économies nationales, provinciales et régionales, ce programme offre du financement pour des projets d'infrastructure liés au corridor commercial du nouveau pont pour le Saint Laurent à Montréal (Québec).

Services internes : Les Services internes sont des groupes d'activités et de ressources qui sont administrés pour appuyer les besoins des programmes et d'autres obligations ministérielles d'INFC. Les Services internes comprennent seulement les activités et les ressources qui s'appliquent à l'ensemble d'INFC, et non pas celles qui sont spécialement fournies pour un programme.

2. Méthodes et hypothèses importantes

L'état des résultats prospectifs est établi en fonction des priorités du gouvernement et des plans ministériels qui sont décrits dans le Rapport sur les plans et les priorités.

Les renseignements présentés dans les résultats estimatifs de l'exercice 2014-2015 sont fondés sur les résultats réels en date du 30 novembre 2014 et sur les prévisions pour le reste de l'exercice. Des prévisions des résultats prévus ont été faites pour l'exercice 2015-2016.

Voici les principales hypothèses sous-tendant les prévisions :

  • La responsabilité à l'égard du projet de corridor du nouveau pont pour le Saint-Laurent et de la surveillance de la Société des ponts Jacques-Cartier et Champlain incorporée a été transférée du ministre des Transports au ministre de l'Infrastructure, des Collectivités et des Affaires intergouvernementales, et ministre de l'Agence de développement économique du Canada pour les régions du Québec, le 13 février 2014.
  • Le Fonds de la taxe sur l'essence est devenu un crédit législatif, établi comme financement permanent, prévisible et souple pour répondre aux priorités en matière d'infrastructures à l'échelle locale. De plus, un crédit législatif entre en vigueur cette année pour le salaire du ministre et l'allocation de voiture.
  • On sollicitera des autorisations additionnelles en 2015-2016 pour le projet de corridor du nouveau pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Les fonds additionnels potentiels liés à ces autorisations ne sont pas inclus dans le présent état des résultats prospectifs.
  • Aucune nouvelle dépense n'est prévue en 2015-2016 aux termes du Fonds sur l'infrastructure municipale rurale, puisque le projet est sur le point de prendre fin.
  • Les dépenses et les revenus, y compris la détermination des montants provenant de sources internes et externes du gouvernement, sont fondés sur l'expérience et rajustés pour refléter les autorisations actuelles.
  • INFC ne prévoit aucune dépense d'investissement en 2014-2015 et 2015-2016, car il termine les projets en cours et transfère ses systèmes à Services partagés Canada.

Ces hypothèses sont adoptées en date du 22 janvier 2015.

3. Variation et évolution des prévisions financières

Même si tous les efforts ont été déployés pour prévoir les résultats définitifs pour le reste de l'exercice 2014-2015 et pour 2015-2016, les résultats réels des deux exercices risquent de varier par rapport aux prévisions financières présentées, et l'écart pourrait être important.

Lors de la préparation de l'état des résultats prospectifs, INFC a établi des estimations et des hypothèses à l'égard d'événements futurs. Ces estimations et hypothèses pourraient différer des résultats financiers réels subséquents. Les estimations et les hypothèses sont évaluées de façon continue et sont fondées sur l'expérience acquise et d'autres facteurs, notamment les prévisions relativement aux événements futurs qui sont considérées comme raisonnables compte tenu des circonstances.

Les facteurs qui pourraient donner lieu à des écarts importants entre l'état des résultats prospectif et l'état des résultats historique sont entre autres :

  • Le moment et le montant des acquisitions et des aliénations d'immobilisations qui peuvent influer sur les gains ou pertes et les charges d'amortissement;
  • La mise en œuvre de nouvelles conventions collectives;
  • La fréquence à laquelle les bénéficiaires soumettent leurs demandes de remboursement sous le Nouveau Plan Chantiers Canada, ainsi qu'aux termes des programmes en cours d'élimination.
  • Le projet de corridor du nouveau pont pour le Saint-Laurent entraînera des changements considérables en ce qui concerne les dépenses en immobilisations et l'amortissement connexe à INFC.
  • Des changements additionnels seront apportés aux contributions (et aux budgets de fonctionnement) au moyen de l'approbation de nouvelles initiatives d'infrastructure ou au moyen d'ajustements techniques plus tard dans l'année.

Une fois que le Rapport sur les plans et les priorités sera présenté, INFC ne fera pas de mise à jour des prévisions, quelles que soient les modifications apportées aux ressources financières dans les budgets supplémentaires des dépenses. Les écarts seront expliqués dans le Rapport ministériel sur le rendement.

4. Sommaire des principales conventions comptables

L'état des résultats prospectif a été préparé en conformité avec les conventions comptables du gouvernement entrées en vigueur pour l'exercice financier 2011-2012, lesquelles s'appuient sur les Normes comptables canadiennes pour le secteur public. La présentation et les résultats qui découlent de l'utilisation des conventions comptables énoncées ne donnent lieu à aucune différence notable par rapport aux Normes comptables canadiennes pour le secteur public.

Les principales conventions comptables sont les suivantes :

a) Charges

Les charges sont comptabilisées selon la méthode de comptabilité d'exercice. Les charges de fonctionnement d'INFC sont constatées lorsque les biens sont reçus ou que les services sont rendus, y compris les services fournis gratuitement pour les locaux, les cotisations de l'employeur aux régimes de soins de santé et de soins dentaires, les services juridiques et les indemnités d'accident du travail, qui sont comptabilisés à titre de charges de fonctionnement à leur coût estimatif. Les indemnités de vacances et de congés compensatoires ainsi que les indemnités de cessation d'emploi sont passées en charges au fur et à mesure que les employés en acquièrent le droit en vertu de leurs conditions d'emploi.

Les paiements de transfert sont comptabilisés à titre de charges lorsque le bénéficiaire a satisfait aux critères d'admissibilité ou qu'il a rempli les conditions de l'accord de transfert ou, dans le cas d'opérations qui ne font pas partie d'un programme existant, dès que le gouvernement annonce une décision d'effectuer un transfert ponctuel, pour autant que la loi habilitante ou l'autorisation de paiement soit approuvée par le Parlement avant l'achèvement de l'état financier.

Les charges incluent aussi des provisions qui tiennent compte de changements dans la valeur d'actifs, y compris des provisions pour créances douteuses, des provisions pour moins-value de prêts, de placements et d'avances ainsi que la désuétude des stocks ou les passifs, dont les passifs éventuels et les passifs environnementaux, dans la mesure où l'événement futur est susceptible de se produire et où une estimation raisonnable des répercussions peut être établie.

Les charges incluent également l'amortissement des immobilisations corporelles, qui sont capitalisées à leur coût d'acquisition. Les immobilisations corporelles sont amorties selon la méthode de l'amortissement linéaire sur la durée de vie utile estimative de l'actif.

b) Revenus

Les autres revenus sont comptabilisés dans l'exercice pendant lequel les opérations ou les événements qui ont généré les revenus surviennent.

Les revenus non disponibles pouvant maintenant être dépensés ne peuvent servir à acquitter les passifs du Ministère. Bien que l'on s'attende à ce que l'administrateur général maintienne le contrôle comptable, il n'a pas l'autorité pour disposer des revenus non disponibles pouvant maintenant être dépensés. Par conséquent, les revenus non disponibles pouvant maintenant être dépensés sont considérés comme étant gagnés pour le compte du gouvernement du Canada et sont donc présentés en réduction du montant brut des revenus de l'entité.

5. Autorisations parlementaires

INFC est financé par le gouvernement du Canada au moyen d'autorisations parlementaires. La formule de comptabilisation des autorisations consenties au Ministère ne correspond pas à celle des rapports financiers établis selon les principes comptables généralement reconnus, étant donné que les autorisations sont fondées, dans une large mesure, sur les besoins de trésorerie. Les postes comptabilisés dans l'état des résultats prospectifs d'un exercice donné peuvent être financés au moyen de crédits parlementaires approuvés au cours d'un exercice précédent, de l'exercice en cours ou d'exercices futurs. Par conséquent, les résultats de fonctionnement nets du Ministère diffèrent suivant qu'ils sont calculés selon les principes du financement public ou selon la méthode de comptabilité d'exercice. Les différences sont rapprochées dans les tableaux suivants :

a) Rapprochement du coût de fonctionnement net et des autorisations demandées

(en milliers de dollars)

  Estimatif
2014-2015
Prévu
2015-2016
Coût de fonctionnement net 3 507 687 3 613 455
Rajustements pour les postes ayant une incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais aucune incidence sur les autorisations :    
Amortissement des immobilisations corporelles Services fournis gratuitement par d'autres ministères gouvernementaux (1 523) (1 510)
Services fournis gratuitement par d'autres ministères gouvernementaux (5 761) (5 738)
(Augmentation) des indemnités de vacances et de congés compensatoires (425) 0
Diminution/(Augmentation) des avantages sociaux futurs (495) 16
Remboursement de dépenses des exercices précédents 55 587 2 388
Total des postes qui ont une incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais aucune incidence sur les autorisations 3 555 070 3 608 611
Rajustement pour les postes qui n'ont pas d'incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais qui ont une incidence sur les autorisations :    
Acquisition d'immobilisations corporelles 17 383 24 652
Total des postes qui n'ont pas d'incidence sur le coût de fonctionnement net, mais qui ont une incidence sur les autorisations 17 383 24 652
Autorisations demandées 3 572 453 3 633 263

b) Autorisations demandées

(en milliers de dollars)

  Estimatif
2014-2015
Prévu
2015-2016
Autorisations demandées :    
Crédit 1 – Dépenses de fonctionnement 75 065 59 797
Crédit 5 – Dépenses en capital 94 037 24 652
Crédit 10 – Contributions 1 535 992 1 569 895
Montants législatifs    
Régimes de prestations aux employés 6 543 5 568
Fonds de la taxe sur l'essence 1 973 269 1 973 269
Salaire du bureau du ministre et allocation de voiture 80 82
Moins :    
Autorisations disponibles pour emploi au cours des exercices ultérieurs    
Périmés : Fonctionnement (5 801) 0
Périmés : Capital (76 654) 0
Périmés : Contributions (30 078) 0
Autorisations demandées 3 572 453 3 633 263
Date de modification :