New Bridge for the St. Lawrence - P3 Procurement Process
Stage 1: Request for Qualifications

On July 17, 2014, Public Works and Government Services Canada released a review of the Request for Qualifications by an independent fairness monitor, which attested it was a fair, open and transparent process.

On June 27, 2014, the Government of Canada announced the consortia that submitted responses to the Request for Qualifications.

An information session was held for potential respondents on March 31, 2014. A site visit was held for potential respondents on April 1, 2014. Further information on the information session and site visit is included in the Request for Qualifications on Buy and Sell website.

An Industry Day was held on March 31, 2014 to provide an opportunity for Canadian companies to make themselves known to potential PPP bidders for the new bridge for the St. Lawrence corridor project. More information on Industry Day.

On March 3, 2014, the Government of Canada announced the launch of the procurement process for the new bridge for the St. Lawrence corridor project. A Request for Qualifications was posted on March 17, 2014.

Date modified:

Nouveau pont pour le Saint-Laurent - Processus d'approvisionnement de PPP
Étape 1 : Demande de qualifications

Le 17 juillet 2014, Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada a publié une analyse de la Demande de qualification effectuée par un surveillant de l'équité indépendant, qui confirmait qu'il s'agissait d'un processus équitable, ouvert et transparent.

Le 27 juin 2014, le gouvernement du Canada a annoncé les consortiums qui ont présenté une candidature pour la Demande de qualification.

Une Journée de l'industrie a été organisée le 31 mars 2014 pour les entreprises canadiennes de se faire connaître auprès des soumissionnaires potentiels du PPP pour le projet de corridor du nouveau pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Plus d'information au sujet de la Journée de l'industrie.

Une séance d'information à l'intention des répondants potentiels a eu lieu le 31 mars 2014. Une visite des lieux à l'intention des répondants potentiels a eu lieu le 1er avril 2014. De plus amples renseignements sur la séance d'information et la visite des lieux se trouvent dans la demande de qualification sur le site Web des Achats et ventes.

Le 3 mars 2014, le gouvernement du Canada a annoncé le lancement du processus d'approvisionnement dans le cadre du projet de corridor du nouveau pont pour le Saint-Laurent. La demande de qualification a été affichée le 17 mars 2014.

Date de modification :