Investing in Canada Plan Project Map

The map below presents a broad cross-section of projects that have been approved under the $180+ billion Investing in Canada plan. It is updated monthly to reflect newly approved projects under the funding programs of the 13 federal departments delivering the Plan. We continue to gather project details and will add them to the map as available. Visit often. More information below.  Footnote 1 Footnote 2 Footnote 3 Footnote 4 Footnote 5

Filter
Investing in Canada Plan Projects
Province/Territory Municipality Title Stream Delivery Department/Agency Project Name Longitude Latitude Record ID Actions

Footnotes

Footnote 1

This map is updated on a monthly basis with the most up-to-date information available.

Return to footnote 1 referrer

Footnotes

Footnote 2

The dates presented are estimates based on information provided by funding recipients.

Return to footnote 2 referrer

Footnotes

Footnote 3

The same degree of information may not be available for all projects. The degree of detail varies based on specific program requirements.

Return to footnote 3 referrer

Footnotes

Footnote 4

Not all funded projects can be mapped, for example studies, asset management plans and funding transfers. Identified locations are approximations based on available longitudinal and latitudinal information. The placement on the map may represent the general area in which the project is taking place. In some cases, a central point has been chosen to represent the project, particularly for projects like roads and highways.

Return to footnote 4 referrer

Footnotes

Footnote 5

For more detailed information on individual projects, contact the responsible department or agency. If you identify any errors in project details or the mapped location, please contact the responsible department or agency as identified in the project information box, or Infrastructure Canada:

Email: infc.info.infc@canada.ca
Telephone Infrastructure Canada: 613-948-1148
Toll Free Number: 1-877-250-7154
TTY: 1-800-465-7735

Mailing Address:
Infrastructure Canada
Communications
180 Kent Street
Suite 1100
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 0B6

Return to footnote 5 referrer

Version:
17.1206

Carte des projets du Plan Investir dans le Canada

La carte ci-dessous présente un aperçu général des projets qui ont été approuvés dans le cadre du plan Investir dans le Canada, de plus de 180 milliards de dollars. La carte est mise à jour chaque mois pour tenir compte des projets récemment approuvés dans le cadre des programmes de financement des 13 ministères fédéraux qui exécutent le plan. Nous continuons de recueillir des renseignements sur les projets et nous les ajouterons à la carte dès qu’ils nous seront communiqués. Nous vous invitons à consulter la carte régulièrement. Vous trouverez plus de renseignements ci-dessous.  Footnote 1 Footnote 2 Footnote 3 Footnote 4 Footnote 5

Filtre
Projets du Plan Investir dans le Canada
Province/Territoire Municipalité Titre Volet Ministère/Agence de mise en oeuvre Nom du projet Longitude Latitude Identifiant au dossier Action

Footnotes

Footnote 1

La carte est mise à jour chaque mois avec les informations les plus récentes dont on dispose.

Return to footnote 1 referrer

Footnotes

Footnote 2

Les dates présentées sont des estimations, établies en fonction des informations fournies par les bénéficiaires du financement.

Return to footnote 2 referrer

Footnotes

Footnote 3

Les mêmes types d’information peuvent ne pas être accessibles pour tous les projets. Les détails peuvent varier en fonction des exigences particulières des programmes.

Return to footnote 3 referrer

Footnotes

Footnote 4

Les projets financés ne peuvent pas tous être indiqués sur la carte : par exemple, les études, les plans de gestion des infrastructures et les transferts de financement. Les endroits sont indiqués approximativement en fonction des longitudes et des latitudes dont on dispose. La situation sur la carte peut représenter le secteur général où le projet a lieu. Dans certains cas, un point central a été choisi pour représenter le projet, en particulier pour les projets linéaires comme les routes et les autoroutes.

Return to footnote 4 referrer

Footnotes

Footnote 5

Pour obtenir des renseignements plus détaillés sur des projets en particulier, communiquez avec le ministère ou l’organisme responsable. Si vous trouvez des erreurs dans les renseignements concernant les projets ou dans l’indication des lieux sur la carte, veuillez communiquer avec le ministère ou l’organisme responsable, selon les indications dans la case des renseignements sur les projets, ou avec Infrastructure Canada :

Courriel : infc.info.infc@canada.ca
Téléphone - Infrastructure Canada : 613-948-1148
Sans frais : 1-877-250-7154
ATS : 1-800-465-7735

Adresse postale :
Infrastructure Canada
Communications
180, rue Kent
Bureau 1100
Ottawa (Ontario) K1P 0B6

Return to footnote 5 referrer

Version :
17.1206