Access to Information requests Completed from March 1 to March 31, 2016

Access to Information Requests Completed from March 1 to March 31, 2016

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Disclosed
A14-743 All documents received and sent by Thao Pham - Assistant Deputy Minister, Federal Montreal Bridges, excluding emails (...), etc., that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. Where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide a copy of the most recent version. Period to be covered: February 28, 2014, to March 15, 2014. Disclosed in part 506
A14-826 Obtain a complete copy of the deliverable, i.e. a complete copy of the audit report by Interis Consulting Inc. in relation to the governance of the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence Corridor project valued at $24,803. Attention: I do not want a copy of the contract, bur rather the complete audit report (see attached). Disclosed in part 679
A14-834 All briefings notes to the Associate Deputy Minister Yazmine Laroche (November 25, 2013 to January 28, 2015) and all briefings notes to the Associate Deputy Minister Marie Lemay (January 1, 2013 to November 24, 2013). Disclosed in part 166
A14-850 All documents in file INFC A-2014-740, namely: all documents sent or received by the Deputy Minister of Infrastructure Canada, excluding cabinet confidences, emails and documents such as letters of congratulations, thanks, petitions, complaints, etc., that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. Where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide a copy of the most recent version. Period to be covered: June 17, 2014, to July 5, 2014. Disclosed in part 192
A14-855 All documents in file INFC A-2014-742, namely: tall documents sent or received by Marc Brazeau (Director General of Infrastructure Canada) excluding emails (…), etc., that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. Where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide a copy of the most recent version. Period to be covered: April 1, 2014, to April 15, 2014. Disclosed in part 177
A14-915 Obtain a copy of all documents held by Infrastructure Canada that would allow me to see the names of the individuals with whom monetary arrangements or contracts were established as an alternative to expropriating these residential property owners who are a part of the plans for the construction of the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence to replace the existing Champlain Bridge in Montreal in the next few years. In short, I want the name of each of those individuals, the addresses of the residential properties they own, the total amounts paid or that will be paid to each individual, and the date and year of each arrangement or contract. Nothing disclosed (excluded) 0
A15-058

Please provide a list of all briefing notes to the minister for November 2015, including the title, subject matter, date, author, section responsible, and any associated reference or tracking number.

Disclosed in part 141
A15-061

Please provide a copy of all reports, analyses, presentations, decks, and briefing notes provided to the ADM level and above in the 2015 calendar year regarding infrastructure needs in the "Ring of Fire" in Ontario. Please exclude portions of records deemed cabinet confidences.

Disclosed in part 36
A15-062

Please provide a copy of the options analysis paper (final draft only) provided to Treasury Board in early 2015 regarding more flexible appropriations mechanisms as referenced on pg. 20 of release No. A-2015-049. Please exclude portions of records deemed cabinet confidences.

All disclosed 12
A15-070

2014 INFC internal records from file A-2014-822 (latest versions only, no possible Cab. Confidences, no speaking notes or information that is media related or emails that do no reference the subject matter specifically, no minutes of meetings, nor require external consultations) pertaining to the provision of design, construction, finance, operation and maintenance services for all bridges part of the St. Lawrence Corridor Project including, but not limited to, the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence, the New Île des Soeurs Bridge, the Reconstruction and widening of Highway 15 on Montreal island, the Reconstruction of Highway 15 on Île des Soeurs Bridge, the Tolling Infrastructure and Intelligent Transportation Systems, the Clement Bridge and tolling infrastructure and all risk assessments reports.

Disclosed in part 48
A15-072

Please provide a list of all briefing notes to the Minister and deputy Minister for January 2016, including the title, subject matter, date, author (or division/section responsible), and any associated tracking/reference numbers. Please exclude titles of briefing notes that are cabinet confidences.

Disclosed in part 22
A15-074

Please provide a copy of all briefing materials provided to the minister for his meeting with the big city mayors' caucus of the Federation of Canadian Municipalities in February 2016. Please limit to final drafts only.

All disclosed 33
A15-076

Please provide a copy of any analyses, presentations, decks, reports or briefing notes to the ADM level and above about the amount of money, approximately $8.6 billion, in the New Building Canada Fund remaining to be allocated, i.e. why the money is left and how and when the money will be spent. Please do not include records that only briefly mention the sum of money remaining to be allocated. Please exclude portions of records deemed cabinet confidences. Timeframe is Sept. 1, 2015 to present.

Disclosed in part 34
A15-081

We are requesting a list of the following information, regarding what suppliers print and produce your offices' letterhead and envelopes.

  • Name of the supplier
  • The mailing address of the supplier
  • The amount spent, from January 1, 2015 to January 1, 2016 on having envelopes and letterhead printed for your office.


All disclosed 1
A15-082

Please provide documents, records or other forms of information that explain "job categories" as referenced on pages 7 and 11 of the attached document (RDIMS #10864607). While I wish to receive any information that helps me understand job categories in the context of Canadian government employees, at the very least I want to receive information that explains the following:

  1. The definitions of each of the 4 job categories referenced in the attached document (RDIMS #10864607).
  2. The criteria used to categorize Canadian government positions into these categories.
  3. What role or purpose(s) these job categories have in Canadian government human resource management and labour relations.


Nothing disclosed (no records exist) 0
A15-104

Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 40016 (“Quebec financing of lighting Jacques Cartier Bridge and Federal contribution to Bombardier”). Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.


Disclosed in part 3
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées du 1ier au 31 mars 2016

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées du 1ier au 31 mars 2016

Numéro de la demande Résumé Traitement Nombre de pages divulguées
A14-743 Tous les documents qui ont été reçus et envoyés par Thao Pham - Sous-ministre adjoint, Ponts Fédéraux de Montréal, à l’exclusion des courriels (...), etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte: 28 février 2014 au 15 mars 2014. Divulgation en partie 506
A14-826 Obtenir copie complet du livrable c'est à dire copie complet du rapport de vérification mené par la firme Interis Consulting Inc. En lien avec la gouvernance du projet de corridor du nouveau pont pour le Saint - Laurent d'une valeur de 24,803 $. Attention je ne veux pas la copie du contrat mais bien du rapport complet de vérifications (voir feuille jointe). Divulgation en partie 679
A14-834 Toutes les notes d'information à la sous-ministre déléguée Yazmine Laroche (du 25 novembre 2013 au 28 janvier 2015) et toutes les notes d'information à la sous-ministre déléguée Marie Lemay (du 1er janvier 2013 au 24 novembre 2013). Divulgation en partie 166
A14-850 Tous les documents se trouvant dans le dossier INFC A-2014-740 à savoir : tous les documents qui ont été envoyés ou reçus par le sous-ministre d'Infrastructure Canada, à l’exclusion des confidences du cabinet, des courriels et des documents comme des lettres de félicitations, des plaintes, etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte : 17 juin 2014 au 5 juillet 2014. Divulgation en partie 192
A14-855 Tous les documents se trouvant dans le dossier INFC A-2014-742 à savoir : tous les documents qui ont été reçus et envoyés par Marc Brazeau (Directeur général d'Infrastructure Canada) à l’exclusion des courriels (...), etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte: 1ier avril 2014 au 15 avril 2014. Divulgation en partie 177
A14-915 Obtenir copie de tout document que détient Infrastructure Canada et me permettant de voir les noms des personnes avec qui des ententes et ou contrats monétaires sont survenus plus tôt que d'en venir à l’expropriation de ces propriétaires de résidences qui font partie des plans visant la construction du Nouveau Pont corridor St-Laurent pour remplacer l’actuelle pont Champlain à Montréal dans les prochaines années. Bref je veux le nom de chacune des personnes, leur adresse de chaque résidence, les montant totaux en argent payés ou qui seront payés à chacun d’eux, la date et année de chacune des ententes et ou contrat. Aucune divulgation (exclusion) 0
A15-058

Veuillez fournir une liste de toutes les notes d'information au ministre pour novembre 2015, en indiquant le titre, le sujet abordé, l'auteur, la section responsable, et les numéros de référence ou de suivi connexes.

Divulgation en partie 141
A15-061

Veuillez fournir une copie de l'ensemble des rapports, des analyses, des présentations et des notes d'information, fournis au niveau des SMA et aux niveaux supérieurs au cours de l'année civile 2015 au sujet des besoins en infrastructure dans le « Cercle de feu » en Ontario. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des renseignements confidentiels du Cabinet.

Divulgation en partie 36
A15-062

Veuillez fournir une copie du document d'analyse des options (version définitive seulement) fournie au Conseil du Trésor au début de 2015 au sujet des mécanismes plus souples de transfert des crédits auxquels on fait référence à la page 20 de la version no A-2015-049. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des renseignements confidentiels du Cabinet.

Divulgation complète 12
A15-070

Les dossiers internes d'INFC de 2014 provenant du fichier A-2014-822 (versions définitives seulement, exception faite des éventuels renseignements confidentiels du Cabinet et des notes d'information ou des renseignements qui sont liés aux médias, des courriels qui ne font pas directement référence au sujet abordé, des procès-verbaux des réunions ou des éléments nécessitant des consultations externes) au sujet des services de conception, de construction, de finances, d'exploitation et d'entretien offerts pour tous les ponts qui font partie du projet de corridor du Saint-Laurent, ce qui comprend notamment le nouveau pont pour le Saint-Laurent, le nouveau pont de l'Île-des-Soeurs, la réfection et l'élargissement de l'autoroute 15 sur l'Île de Montréal, la réfection de l'autoroute 15 sur le pont de l'Île-des-Soeurs, les péages et les systèmes de transport intelligent, le pont Clement et les infrastructures de péage, ainsi que tous les rapports d'évaluation des risques.

Divulgation en partie 48
A15-072

Veuillez fournir une liste de toutes les notes d'information au ministre et au sous-ministre pour janvier 2016, en indiquant le titre, le sujet abordé, la date, l'auteur (ou la division/section responsable) et les numéros de suivi/référence connexes. Veuillez exclure les titres ou les notes d'information qui sont considérés comme des renseignements confidentiels du Cabinet.

Divulgation en partie 22
A15-074

Veuillez fournir une copie de toutes les notes d'information fournies au ministre pour sa réunion avec le caucus des maires des grandes villes, de la Fédéraction canadienne des municipalités, en février 2016. Veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives seulement.

Divulgation en totalité 33
A15-076

Veuillez fournir une copie des analyses, des présentations, des rapports ou des notes d'information, au niveau des SMA et aux niveaux supérieurs, au sujet du montant d'environ 8,6 milliards de dollars qui n'a pas encore été affecté aux termes du Nouveau Fonds Chantiers Canada (c.-à-d. pourquoi les fonds n'ont pas été dépensés, et de quelle manière et à quel moment les fonds seront-ils utilisés). Veuillez ne pas inclure les dossiers qui mentionnent seulement brièvement les fonds qui restent à affecter. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des renseignements confidentiels du Cabinet. Calendrier : du 1er septembre 2015 à aujourd'hui.

Divulgation en partie 34
A15-081

Nous demandons une liste contenant les renseignements suivants au sujet des produits imprimés par vos fournisseurs pour vos enveloppes et votre papier à correspondance officielle.

  • Nom du fournisseur
  • Adresse postale du fournisseur
  • Montant dépensé, du 1er janvier 2015 au 1er janvier 2016, pour l'impression des enveloppes et du papier à correspondance officielle pour votre bureau.


Divulgation en totalité 1
A15-082

Veuillez fournir des documents, des dossiers ou d'autres formes de renseignements expliquant les « catégories d'emploi » auxquelles on fait référence aux pages 7 et 11 du document ci-joint (SGDDI no 10864607). Je désire obtenir toute information qui m'aiderait à comprendre les catégories d'emploi dans le contexte des employés du gouvernement du Canada, et j'aimerais au moins obtenir des informations qui expliqueraient ce qui suit :

  1. Les définitions de chacune des 4 catégories d'emploi dont il est question dans le document ci-joint (SGDDI no 10864607).
  2. Les critères utilisés pour classer les postes au gouvernement du Canada selon ces catégories.
  3. Le rôle ou l'objectif de ces catégories d'emploi dans la gestion des ressources humaines et les relations de travail au gouvernement du Canada.


Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier) 0
A15-104

Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes, dont la liste figure dans la version A-2015-064 : 40016 (« financement par le Québec de l'éclairage du pont Jacques-Cartier et contribution fédérale à Bombardier »). Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérées comme des renseignements confidentiels du Cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives. Lorsqu'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais.

Divulgation en partie 3
Date de modification :