Access to Information requests Completed from April 1 to April 30, 2016

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2015-084
Please provide a copy of the following briefing note listed in release A-2015-058: 2015IC039717 ("Performance results for transfer payment service standards"). Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
All disclosed
12
A-2015-087
Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-058: 2015IC039722, 2015IC039723, 2015IC039726, 2015IC039727, 2015IC039728, 2015IC039729, 2015IC039733. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Disclosed in part
59
A-2015-088
Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-058: 2015IC039738, 2015IC039739, 2015IC039741, 2015IC039765. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Disclosed in part
16
A-2015-089
Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-058:2015IC039807. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
All disclosed
4
A-2015-091
Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-058: 2015IC039826, 2015IC039835, 2015IC039836, 2015IC039853. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
All disclosed
9
A-2015-092
Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-058: 2015IC039842 ("Metro Vancouver transit infrastructure"). Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0
A-2015-093
Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-058: 2015IC039865 ("Canadian housing stakeholders to provide support towards the affordable housing crisis"). Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Disclosed in part
8
A-2015-096
Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-058: 2015IC039884. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Disclosed in part
10
A-2015-108
Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 2015IC039970 ("Meeting between Minister and Housing Stakeholders"). Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
All disclosed
9
A-2015-109
Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 2015IC040033("Meeting with George Cope, President and CEO of Bell Canada"). Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
All disclosed
5
A-2015-111
Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 2015IC039896 ("Meeting with Business Development Bank of Canada"). Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Disclosed in part
4
A-2015-116
Please provide a copy of briefing note 40087 ("Quebec Nouveau Pont sur le Saint Laurent Aimerait filmer la construction du pont") listed in release A-2015-072.
Disclosed in part
6
A-2015-119
Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040048 ("Meeting between DM and Deputy Secretary PCO") listed in release A-2015-072.
Disclosed in part
7
A-2015-121
Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040061 ("Ontario Infrastructure to support development in Ontario's Ring of Fire region") listed in release A-2015-072.
Disclosed in part
3
A-2015-123
Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040174 listed in release A- 2015-072.
Disclosed in part
50

 

Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées du 1ier au 30 avril 2016

Numéro de la demande Résumé Traitement Nombre de pages divulguées
A-2015-084
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la version A-2015-058 : 2015IC039717 (« Résultats du rendement des normes de service visant les paiements de transfert »). Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter à la version définitive. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux documents en anglais.
Divulgation complète
12
A-2015-087
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la version A-2015-058 : 2015IC039722, 2015IC039723, 2015IC039726, 2015IC039727, 2015IC039728, 2015IC039729, 2015IC039733. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter à la version définitive. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux documents en anglais.
Divulgation en partie
59
A-2015-088
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la version A-2015-058 : 2015IC039738, 2015IC039739, 2015IC039741, 2015IC039765. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter à la version définitive. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux documents en anglais.
Divulgation en partie
16
A-2015-089
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la version A-2015-058 : 2015IC039807. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter à la version définitive. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux documents en anglais.
Divulgation complète
4
A-2015-091
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la version A-2015-058: 2015IC039826, 2015IC039835, 2015IC039836, 2015IC039853. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter à la version définitive. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux documents en anglais.
Divulgation complète
9
A-2015-092
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la version A-2015-058: 2015IC039842 (« Infrastructures du transport en commun dans la région métropolitaine de Vancouver »). Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter à la version définitive. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux documents en anglais.
Aucune divulgation (aucun document n'existe)
0
A-2015-093
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la version A-2015-058: 2015IC039865 (« Les intervenants du secteur canadien du logement offriront un soutien pour permettre de traverser la crise du logement abordable »). Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter à la version définitive. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux documents en anglais.
Divulgation en partie
8
A-2015-096
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la version A-2015-058 : 2015IC039884. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter à la version définitive. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux documents en anglais.
Divulgation en partie
10
A-2015-108
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la version A-2015-064 : 2015IC039970 (« Rencontre entre le ministre et des intervenants du secteur du logement »). Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter à la version définitive. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux documents en anglais.
Divulgation complète
9
A-2015-109
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la version A-2015-064 : 2015IC040033(« Rencontre avec George Cope, président-directeur général de Bell Canada »). Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter à la version définitive. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux documents en anglais.
Divulgation complète
5
A-2015-111
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la version A-2015-064 : 2015IC039896 (« Rencontre avec la Banque de développement du Canada »). Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter à la version définitive. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux documents en anglais.
Divulgation en partie
4
A-2015-116
Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 40087 (« Nouveau pont sur le Saint-Laurent - Québec aimerait filmer la construction du pont ») figurant dans la version A-2015-072.
Divulgation en partie
6
A-2015-119
Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040048 (« Réunion entre le SM et le sous-secrétaire du BCP ») figurant dans la version A-2015-072.
Divulgation en partie
7
A-2015-121
Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040061 (« Infrastructures en Ontario pour appuyer le développement dans la région du Cercle de feu de l'Ontario ») figurant dans la version A-2015-072.
Divulgation en partie
3
A-2015-123
Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040174 figurant dans la version A- 2015-072.
Divulgation en partie
50
Date de modification :