Access to Information requests Completed from February 1 to February 29, 2016

Access to Information requests Completed from February 1 to February 29, 2016

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Disclosed
A14-863 All documents in file INFC A-2014-743 namely: all documents sent or received by Thao Pham - Assistant Deputy Minister, Federal Montreal Bridges, excluding cabinet confidences, emails and documents such as letters of congratulations, thanks, petitions, complaints, etc. that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. Where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide a copy of the most recent version. Period to be covered: June 16, 2014 to July 5, 2014. Disclosed in part 376
A14-913 Obtain a complete copy of the deliverable, i.e. a complete copy of the audit report by Interis Consulting Inc. in relation to the governance of the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence Corridor project valued at $24,803. Attention: I do not want a copy of the contract, but rather the complete audit report (see attached). Disclosed in part 37
A15-009 All briefing notes to the Deputy Minister and Minister regarding the Canada 150 Community Infrastructure Fund for May 2015. Please exclude portions of records deemed cabinet confidences. Please provide in electronic format (CD, PDF, etc.). Please include any documents to be released under similar or related requests. Disclosed in part 10
A15-018 Please provide all Task Based Professional Services (TSPS) and Task Based Informatics Professional Services (TBIPS), Supply Arrangement (SA) contracts, and Standing Offers (SO) callups issued in the National Capital Region for the months of December 2014, January, February, and March 2015. Please omit records of a general nature. Our ideal method to receive these files would be on CD and our second choice would be on paper. Disclosed in part 86
A15-039
  1. All versions of application materials prepared by any party (including but not limited to Calgary and Alberta Transportation) and submitted to Infrastructure Canada pursuant to any grant program (including, but not limited to, the New Building Canada Fund, National Infrastructure Component) concerning funding of any part of the southwest and west portions of the Calgary Ring Road Project;
  2. Any correspondence (including emails) between Infrastructure Canada and any party, including Calgary and Alberta Transportation, concerning potential funding of the southwest portion of the Calgary Rind Road Project, the application- process, the eventual awarding of $585 Million in respect of the southwest portion of the Calgary Ring Road Project (Grant), and /or the implementation of the Grant;
  3. Any internal Infrastructure Canada documents (including emails) concerning Infrastructure Canada's consideration of applications to fund the southwest and west portions of the Calgary Rind Road Project and its ultimate decision to award the Grant including, but not limited to, documents concerning the allocation of the Grant to particular portions (southwest and west) of the Calgary Ring Road Project; and
  4. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, any documents pertaining to the current roadway and railway crossing located at the Stoney Trail /Macleod Trail Interchange and all proposed changes thereto.
Essentially, we are looking for any and all documents concerning the Grant and the southwest and west portions of the Calgary Ring Road Project between January 1, 2011 and the present.
Please Exclude: Land Transfer Agreements and Environmental Assessments
Disclosed in part 586
A15-064 Please provide a list of all briefing notes to the minister and deputy minister for December 2015 including the title, author, subject matter, date, and any associated reference or tracking number. Please exclude portions of records deemed cabinet confidences. Disclosed in part 59
A15-068

Please provide a copy of all records, including emails, held by the ADM level and above regarding the Nipigon River Bridge and it's failure on Jan. 10, 2016. Timeline is Jan. 10-12, 2016. Please exclude duplicates.

Disclosed in part 21
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées du 1ier au 29 février 2016

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées du 1ier au 29 février 2016

Numéro de la demande Résumé Traitement Nombre de pages divulguées
A14-863 Tous les documents se trouvant dans le dossier INFC A-2014-743 à savoir : tous les documents qui ont été reçus et envoyés par Thao Pham - Sous-ministre adjoint, Ponts Fédéraux de Montréal, à l'exclusion des confidences du cabinet, des courriels et des documents comme des lettres de félicitations, des plaintes, etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte: 16 juin 2014 au 5 juillet 2014. Divulgation partielle 376
A14-913 Obtenir copie complet du livrable c'est à dire copie complet du rapport de vérification mené par la firme Interis Consulting Inc. En lien avec la gouvernance du projet de corridor du nouveau pont pour le Saint - Laurent d'une valeur de 24,803 $. Attention je ne veux pas la copie du contrat mais bien du rapport complet de vérifications (voir feuille jointe). Divulgation partielle 37
A15-009 Toutes les notes d'information au sous-ministre et au ministre au sujet du Fonds d'infrastructure communautaire pour le 150e anniversaire du Canada pour mai 2015. Veuillez exclure les parties des documents qui sont jugés comme des éléments confidentiels du Cabinet. Veuillez fournir les documents en format électronique (CD, PDF, etc.). Veuillez ajouter tous les documents qui seront divulgués dans le cadre de demandes similaires ou connexes. Divulgation partielle 10
A15-018 Veuillez fournir tous les appels pour des pour des services professionnels centrés sur les tâches (SPT) et des services professionnels en informatique centrés sur les tâches (SPICT), des arrangements en matière d'approvisionnement (AA) et des offres permanentes lancés dans la région de la capitale nationale pour les mois de décembre 2014 et de janvier, février et mars 2015. Veuillez omettre les dossiers de nature générale. La méthode idéale pour la réception de ces dossiers serait sur CD, et notre deuxième choix serait sur papier. Divulgation partielle 86
A15-039
  1. Toutes les versions des documents relatifs aux demandes préparées par toute partie (notamment Calgary et Transports Alberta) et soumises à Infrastructure Canada dans le cadre de tout programme de subvention (notamment le Nouveau Fonds Chantiers Canada, volet Infrastructures nationales) au sujet du financement de toute partie du sud-ouest et de l'ouest du projet de la voie de contournement de Calgary.
  2. Toute la correspondance (y compris les courriels) échangée entre Infrastructure Canada et toute autre partie, y compris Calgary et Transports Alberta, au sujet du financement potentiel de la partie sud-ouest du projet de la voie de contournement de Calgary, du processus de présentation des demandes, de l'octroi éventuel de 585 millions de dollars pour la partie sud-ouest du projet de la voie de contournement de Calgary (subvention), et/ou de la mise en oeuvre de la subvention.
  3. Tous les documents internes d'Infrastructure Canada (y compris les courriels) au sujet de l'examen par InfrastructureCanada des demandes de financement des parties sud-ouest et ouest du projet de la voie de contournement de Calgary, et de la décision finale d'accorder la subvention, notamment les documents concernant l'affectation de la subvention à des parties en particulier (sud-ouest et ouest) du projet de la voie de contournement de Calgary.
  4. Sans limiter la portée générale de ce qui précède, tout document concernant le passage à niveau actuel situé à l'échangeur StoneyTrail/Macleod Trail, et tous les changements connexes proposés.
En fait, nous souhaitons obtenir tous les documents portant sur la subvention et sur les parties sud-ouest et ouest du projet de la voie de contournement de Calgary entre le 1er janvier 2011 et aujourd'hui.
Veuillez exclure les ententes de transfert de terrains et les évaluations environnementales.
Divulgation partielle 586
A15-064 Veuillez fournir une liste de toutes les notes d'information au ministre et au sous-ministre pour décembre 2015, y compris le titre, l'auteur, le sujet, la date, et tout numéro de référence ou de suivi connexe. Veuillez exclure les parties des documents qui sont jugés comme des éléments confidentiels du Cabinet. Divulgation partielle 59
A15-068

Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les dossiers, y compris les courriels, au niveau des SMA et aux niveaux supérieurs au sujet du pont de la rivière Nipigon et de son bris le 10 janvier 2016. Calendrier : du 10 au 12 janvier 2016. Veuillez exclure les copies.

Divulgation partielle 21
Date de modification :