Completed Access to Information Requests - August 2016

Access to Information requests completed from August 1 to August 31, 2016

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of pages disclosed
A15-077 Please provide the Preliminary Design and Costing Report (5%Developemnt)that addresses the deconstruction of the current Champlain Bridge. Disclosed in part
497
A15-079 As the new federal government rejects the implementation of a toll on the new Champlain bridge upon its completion, please supply any documentation (memos, emails, reports etc.)regarding the different toll regimes considered by the department. Please provide final version of memos and reports, if no final version is available, please provide the latest draft. For emails, please provide all emails pertaining to different tolling regimes to and from the Director level or above. Please exclude cabinet confidences. Timeframe: from October 5th, 2011 to October 19th, 2015. Disclosed in part
611
A15-106 Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 2015IC039925 ("Infrastructure pressures in Greater Toronto and Hamilton areas") and 2015IC039932 ("Meeting with the Mayor of Toronto"). Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records. Disclosed in part
39
A15-112 Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 2015IC039948, 2015IC039995 and 2015IC039968. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records. Disclosed in part
26
A16-003 Obtain complete copies of all studies/analyses/research/written assessments conducted by or for Infrastructure Canada over the past 15 years that refer to to the cost of the extension of the Montreal Metro Blue Line. Disclosed in part
28
A16-006 Please provide a copy of all records (excluding emails) to the deputy minister regarding the department's infrastructure strategy between Jan. 1, 2015 and present. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences, and limit to English records where records exist in both English and French. Disclosed in part
282
A16-008 Please provide a copy of any reports, analyses, presentations, decks, and/or briefing notes to the ADM level and above regarding allocating money to infrastructure funds overseen by the federation of Canadian Municipalities between December 1, 2015 and present. Please limit to final drafts, exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences, and limit to English records where records exist in both languages. Disclosed in part
32
A16-009 Provide 2016 audits on irregularities in 2014-15, 2015-16 infrastructure funded projects and on monies recovered from infrastructure funded projects. All disclosed
140
A16-021 All invoices and receipts falling under the category of (iii) Renovating services and (vi) Furniture as identified in Order Paper Question 101. Disclosed in part
29
A16-022 Please provide a list of all briefing notes to the Minister and Deputy Minister for May 2016, including the title, subject matter, author, date, and any associated tracking/reference number. Please exclude titles or subjects that are cabinet confidences. Disclosed in part
29
A16-027 Please provide a copy of any discussion papers, reports, analyses, decks, presentations and briefing notes prepared for the ADM level and above regarding the use of pensions to fund infrastructure investment. Timeline is September 1, 2015 to present. Please limit to final drafts, or most recent drafts if final drafts aren't available, exclude cabinet confidences, and limit to English records where records exist in English and French. Disclosed in part
45
A16-031 Please provide a copy of any reports created as a result of the Minister's meeting with officials from the Federation of Canadian Municipalities in Winnipeg in June 2016. Please limit to final drafts, or most recent drafts if final drafts aren't available, exclude cabinet confidences, and limit to English records where records exist in English and French. Disclosed in part
20
A16-032 Please provide details regarding a May 2015 briefing note provided to the Minister of Infrastructure, Communities and Intergovernmental Affairs by Infrastructure Canada officials within the department's Policy and Communications Branch, with respect to the Calgary Green Line Light Rail Transit, in May 2015. Disclosed in part
8
A16-034 Please provide all records related to six expense claims that were voluntarily reimbursed by an individual in the office of Infrastructure Minister Amarjeet Sohi. Please include receipts, invoices and communications regarding expenses and their subsequent reimbursement. The expenses in question (four travel expenses and two hospitality expenses) were listed on pg. 82 of Order Paper Question 135 (April 28, 2016). Disclosed in part
85
A16-035 Provide copies of all documents, including e- mails, media lines, Q &As, Instant or text messages, Blackberry PINs, memos, reports, briefing notes, backgrounders, communications plans, QP cards, etc., regarding media reports regarding the costs of the Minister of Infrastructure's office, since March 1, 2016. Disclosed in part
24
A16-036 All briefing notes, Power Point slides and reports between Feb. 15, 2016 and July 4, 2016 for the Minister and Deputy Minister about "asset recycling" and/or infrastructure investments by institutional investors. Please exclude cabinet confidences. Disclosed in part
9
A16-037 Please provide a list of briefing notes to the minister and deputy minister for June 2016, including the title, subject matter, author or section responsible, and any associated tracking or reference numbers. Please exclude portions of records that are obvious cabinet confidences. Disclosed in part
36
A16-038 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040622 (2015 -16 Event + Plan mid-year update) listed in release A-2015-083. All disclosed
6
A16-039 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040650 (Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Toronto Waterfront Revitalization Corporation) listed in release A-2015-083. All disclosed
4
A16-040 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040492 (Quebec naming of the New Champlain Bridge) listed in release A-2015-083. Disclosed in part
4
A16-041 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040535 listed in release A-2015-083. Disclosed in part
7
A16-042 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040542 (Quebec - Environmental obligations in the New Champlain Bridge Corridor Project) listed in release A-2015-083. All disclosed
6
A16-044 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040349 (Meeting with Laborers' International Union of North America) and briefing note 2016IC040470 (meeting with ATU Canada) listed in release A-2015-083. Disclosed in part
9
A16-045 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040455 (Briefing binder: Minister's trip to Vancouver) listed in release A-2015-083. Disclosed in part
47
A16-047 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040548 (meeting with Canadian Life and Health Insurance Association) listed in release A-2015-083. Disclosed in part
11
A16-048 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040605 (Top 100 projects key players and owners dinner) listed in release A-2015-083. Disclosed in part
16
A16-049 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040748 (Meeting with National Chief Perry Bellegarde) listed in release A-2015-083. Disclosed in part
6
A16-050 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040759 (Meeting with David Dodge) listed in release A-2015-083. All disclosed
79
A16-051 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC40873 and briefing note 2016IC040894 listed in release A-2016-002. Nothing disclosed (excluded)
0
A16-052 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040978 (Reallocation of decommitted funds for a Building Canada Fund-Communities Component project in Nova Scotia) listed in release A-2016-002. All disclosed
5
A16-053 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040822 (Quebec Centre for infrastructure innovation) listed in release A-2016-002. Disclosed in part
3
A16-054 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040828 (Deconstruction of the Champlain Bridge) listed in release A-2016-002. Disclosed in part
3
A16-055 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040906 (Consultation with the Mohawk community of Kahnawake regarding the new Champlain Bridge) listed in release A-2016-002. Disclosed in part
8
A16-057 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040885 (ECCC position paper on private member's motion M-45) listed in release A-2016-002. Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0
A16-059 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040956 (Engaging indigenous partners) listed in release A-2016-002. All disclosed
6
A16-061 Please provide a copy of all decks, presentations, briefing notes, reports and discussion papers to the ADM level or deputy minister regarding the overall policy and analysis of the eligibility of small national airports system (NAS) airports for federal infrastructure funding. Timeline is Oct. 1, 2015 to Feb. 1, 2016. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences, exclude duplicates and limit to final drafts, or most recent drafts if final drafts are not available. Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0
A16-062 Please provide a copy of all decks, presentations, briefing notes, reports and discussion papers to the ADM level or deputy minister regarding the overall policy and analysis of the eligibility of small national airports system (NAS) airports for federal infrastructure funding. Timeline is Feb. 1 2016 to present. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences, exclude duplicates and limit to final drafts, or most recent drafts if final drafts are not available. Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0
A16-063 Please provide a copy of all decks, presentations, briefing notes, reports and discussion papers to minister regarding the overall policy and analysis of the eligibility of small national airports system (NAS) airports for federal infrastructure funding. Timeline is Oct. 1, 2015 to Feb. 1, 2016. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences, exclude duplicates and limit to final drafts, or most recent drafts if final drafts are not available. Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0
A16-064 Please provide a copy of all decks, presentations, briefing notes, reports and discussion papers to the minister regarding the overall policy and analysis of the eligibility of small national airports system (NAS) airports for federal infrastructure funding. Timeline is Feb. 1, 2016 to present. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences, exclude duplicates and limit to final drafts, or most recent drafts if final drafts are not available. Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - Août 2016

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées entre le 1er août et le 31 août 2016

Numéro de la demande Résumé Traitement Nomde de pages divulguées
A15-077 Veuillez fournir le rapport provisoire de la conception et des coûts (développement à 5 %) visant la déconstruction du pont Champlain actuel. Divulgation en partie
497
A15-079 Comme le nouveau gouvernement fédéral rejette la mise en place d'un péage sur le nouveau pont Champlain une fois que celui-ci sera construit, veuillez fournir toute documentation (notes de service, courriels, rapports, etc.) au sujet des différents régimes de péage envisagés par le Ministère. Veuillez fournir les versions définitives des notes de service et des rapports. Si aucune version définitive n'est disponible, veuillez fournir l'ébauche la plus récente. Pour ce qui est des courriels, veuillez fournir tous les courriels au sujet des différents régimes de péage échangés au niveau des directeurs et aux niveaux supérieurs. Veuillez exclure les documents confidentiels du cabinet. Calendrier : du 5 octobre 2011 au 19 octobre 2015. Divulgation en partie
611
A15-106 Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes dans la version A-2015-064 : 2015IC039925 (pressions relatives aux infrastructures dans la grande région de Toronto et de Hamilton) et 2015IC039932 (Rencontre avec le maire de Toronto). Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives. Lorsqu'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais. Divulgation en partie
39
A15-112 Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes dans la version A-2015-064 : 2015IC039948, 2015IC039995 et 2015IC039968. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives. Lorsqu'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais. Divulgation en partie
26
A16-003 Obtenir copie complète de toutes les études/analyses/recherches/évaluations écrites qui ont été menées par ou pour Infrastructure Canada au cours de 15 dernières années et qui font référence au coût du prolongement de la ligne bleue du Métro de Montréal. Divulgation en partie
28
A16-006 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les dossiers (à l'exception des courriels) envoyés au sous-ministre au sujet de la stratégie du Ministère visant les infrastructures entre le 1er janvier 2015 et aujourd'hui. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais lorsqu'il existe des dossiers en anglais et en français. Divulgation en partie
282
A16-008 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les rapports, analyses, présentations et/ou notes d'information, au niveau des SMA et aux niveaux supérieurs, au sujet de l'affectation des fonds d'infrastructure supervisés par la Fédération canadienne des municipalités entre le 1er décembre 2015 et aujourd'hui. Veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives, veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais lorsqu'il existe des dossiers dans les deux langues. Divulgation en partie
32
A16-009 Veuillez fournir les vérifications de 2016 portant sur les irrégularités soulevées dans le cadre des projets d'infrastructure financés en 2014-2015 et en 2015-2016 et en ce qui concerne les fonds récupérés dans le cadre des projets d'infrastructure financés. Divulgation en totalité
140
A16-021 Toutes les factures et tous les reçus dans la catégorie (iii) Services de rénovation et (vi) Ameublement, comme on l'indique dans la question à inscrire au feuilleton 101. Divulgation en partie
29
A16-022 Veuillez fournir une liste de toutes les notes d'information au ministre et au sous-ministre pour mai 2016, y compris le titre, le sujet, l'auteur, la date et le numéro de suivi/référence connexe. Veuillez exclure les titres ou les sujets qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet. Divulgation en partie
29
A16-027 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les documents de discussion, les rapports, les analyses, les présentations et les notes d'information, préparés pour le niveau des SMA et les niveaux supérieurs, au sujet de l'utilisation des pensions pour financer les investissements dans les infrastructures. Calendrier : du 1er septembre 2015 à aujourd'hui. Veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives, ou aux ébauches les plus récentes si les versions définitives ne sont pas disponibles. Veuillez exclure les documents confidentiels du cabinet et vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais lorsqu'il existe des dossiers en anglais et en français. Divulgation en partie
45
A16-031 Veuillez fournir une copie des rapports créés à la suite de la rencontre entre le ministre et les représentants de la Fédération canadienne des municipalités en juin 2016. Veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives, ou aux ébauches les plus récentes si les versions définitives ne sont pas disponibles. Veuillez exclure les documents confidentiels du cabinet et vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais lorsqu'il existe des dossiers en anglais et en français. Divulgation en partie
20
A16-032 Veuillez fournir des détails au sujet d'une note d'information envoyée en mai 2015 au ministre de l'Infrastructure, des Collectivités et des Affaires intergouvernementales par les représentants d'Infrastructure Canada, de la Direction générale des politiques et des communications, au sujet de la ligne verte du réseau de train léger de Calgary. Divulgation en partie
8
A16-034 Veuillez fournir tous les dossiers liés aux six demandes de remboursement de dépenses qui ont fait l'objet d'un remboursement volontaire par une personne du cabinet du ministre de l'Infrastructure, Amarjeet Sohi. Veuillez inclure les reçus, les factures et les communications au sujet des dépenses et de leur remboursement subséquent. Les dépenses en question (quatre dépenses de voyage et deux dépenses d'accueil) ont figuré à la page 82 de la question à inscrire au feuilleton 135 (le 28 avril 2016). Divulgation en partie
85
A16-035 Veuillez fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les infocapsules, les questions et réponses, les messages texte ou instantanés, les NIP de BlackBerry, les notes de service, les rapports, les notes d'information, les documents d'information, les plans de communications, les cartes de QP, etc. au sujet des rapports aux médias concernant les coûts du bureau du ministre de l'Infrastructure depuis le 1er mars 2016. Divulgation en partie
24
A16-036 Toutes les notes d'information, toutes les présentations PowerPoint et tous les rapports entre le 15 février 2016 et le 4 juillet 2016 à l'intention du ministre et du sous-ministre au sujet du « recyclage des infrastructures » et/ou des investissements dans les infrastructures effectués par des investisseurs institutionnels. Divulgation en partie
9
A16-037 Veuillez fournir une liste des notes d'information au ministre et au sous-ministre pour juin 2016, y compris le titre, le sujet, l'auteur et la section responsable, ainsi que les numéros de suivi ou de référence connexes. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du Cabinet. Divulgation en partie
36
A16-038 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040622 (mise à jour à mi-année du plan des événements+ de 2015-2016) qui se trouve dans la version A-2015-083. Divulgation en totalité
6
A16-039 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040650 (réunion du conseil d'administration de la Société de revitalisation du secteur riverain de Toronto) qui se trouve dans la version A-2015-083. Divulgation en totalité
4
A16-040 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040492 (le Québec nomme le nouveau pont Champlain) qui se trouve dans la version A-2015-083. Divulgation en partie
4
A16-041 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040535 qui se trouve dans la version A-2015-083. Divulgation en partie
7
A16-042 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040542 (Québec - obligations environnementales dans le cadre du projet de corridor du nouveau pont Champlain) qui se trouve dans la version A-2015-083. Divulgation en totalité
6
A16-044 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040349 (réunion avec l'Union internationale des journaliers d'Amérique du Nord) et de la note d'information 2016IC040470 (réunion avec ATU Canada) qui se trouvent dans la version A-2015-083. Divulgation en partie
9
A16-045 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040455 (cahier d'information : voyage du ministre à Vancouver) qui se trouve dans la version A-2015-083. Divulgation en partie
47
A16-047 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040548 (réunion avec l'Association canadienne des compagnies d'assurances de personnes) qui se trouve dans la version A-2015-083. Divulgation en partie
11
A16-048 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040605 (souper des 100 principaux promoteurs et propriétaires de projets) qui se trouve dans la version A-2015-083. Divulgation en partie
16
A16-049 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040748 (rencontre avec le chef national Perry Bellegarde) qui se trouve dans la version A-2015-083. Divulgation en partie
6
A16-050 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040759 rencontre avec David Dodge) qui se trouve dans la version A-2015-083. Divulgation en totalité
79
A16-051 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC40873 et de la note d'information 2016IC040894 qui se trouvent dans la version A-2016-002. Aucune divulgation (exclusion)
0
A16-052 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040978 (réaffectation des fonds désengagés pour un projet du volet Collectivités du Fonds Chantiers Canada en Nouvelle-Écosse) qui se trouve dans la version A-2016-002. Divulgation en totalité
5
A16-053 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040822 (Centre pour l'innovation des infrastructures du Québec) qui se trouve dans la version A-2016-002. Divulgation en partie
3
A16-054 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040828 (démolition du pont Champlain) qui se trouve dans la version A-2016-002. Divulgation en partie
3
A16-055 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040906 (consultation avec les Mohawks de Kahnawake au sujet du nouveau pont Champlain) qui se trouve dans la version A-2016-002. Divulgation en partie
8
A16-057 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040885 (exposé de position de l'ACEE sur la motion d'initiative parlementaire M-45) qui se trouve dans la version A-2016-002. Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier)
0
A16-059 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040956 (mobilisation des partenaires autochtones) qui se trouve dans la version A-2016-002. Divulgation en totalité
6
A16-061 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les rapports, présentations, notes d'information et documents de discussion, destinés au niveau des SMA ou du sous-ministre, au sujet des politiques et de l'analyse générales portant sur l'admissibilité des petits aéroports nationaux au financement fédéral pour les infrastructures. Calendrier : du 1er octobre 2015 au 1er février 2016. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du Cabinet, veuillez exclure les documents en double et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives, ou aux ébauches les plus récentes si aucune version définitive n'est disponible. Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier)
0
A16-062 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les rapports, présentations, notes d'information et documents de discussion, destinés au niveau des SMA ou du sous-ministre, au sujet des politiques et de l'analyse générales portant sur l'admissibilité des petits aéroports nationaux au financement fédéral pour les infrastructures. Calendrier : du 1er février 2016 à aujourd'hui. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du Cabinet, veuillez exclure les documents en double et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives, ou aux ébauches les plus récentes si aucune version définitive n'est disponible. Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier)
0
A16-063 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les rapports, présentations, notes d'information et documents de discussion présentés au ministre au sujet de la politique générale et de l'analyse portant sur l'admissibilité des petits aéroports nationaux au financement fédéral pour les infrastructures. Calendrier : du 1er octobre 2015 au 1er février 2016. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, veuillez exclure les documents en double et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives ou aux versions les plus récentes des ébauches si aucune version définitive n'est disponible. Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier)
0
A16-064 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les rapports, présentations, notes d'information et documents de discussion présentés au ministre au sujet de la politique générale et de l'analyse portant sur l'admissibilité des petits aéroports nationaux au financement fédéral pour les infrastructures. Calendrier : du 1er février 2016 à aujourd'hui. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, veuillez exclure les documents en double et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives ou aux versions les plus récentes des ébauches si aucune version définitive n'est disponible. Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier)
0

Date de modification :