Access to Information requests Completed from June 1 to June 30, 2016

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Disclosed
A15-067 Please provide a copy of any and all records, excluding emails, provided to the ADM level and above created by the department regarding the proposed Canada Infrastructure Bank created since August 1, 2015 to present.
Disclosed in part
302
A15-073 Please provide a copy of all House cards provided to the minister for January 2016. Please exclude portions of records deemed cabinet confidences.
Disclosed in part
86
A15-083 Please provide a list of all briefing notes to minister and deputy minister for February 2016, including the title, subject matter, author, division responsible, date and any associated tracking or reference number. Please exclude titles and subjects that are cabinet confidences.
Disclosed in part
19
A15-086 Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-058: Tracking No. 39860. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please provide both.
Nothing disclosed (excluded)
0
A15-095 Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-058: 2015IC039878. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Disclosed in part
4
A15-097 Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 2015IC039903. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Nothing disclosed (excluded)
0
A15-098 Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 2015IC039909. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Nothing disclosed (excluded)
0
A15-099 Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 2015IC039910. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Nothing disclosed (excluded)
0
A15-100 Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 2015IC039964. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Nothing disclosed (excluded)
0
A15-101 Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 2015IC039965. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Nothing disclosed (excluded)
0
A15-110 Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 2015IC040035 and 2015IC040036. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Disclosed in part
11
A15-114 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016ICO40257 ("Proposed amendments to the New Building Canada Fund Provincial - Territorial Infrastructure Component Terms and Conditions") listed in release A-2015-072. 
Disclosed in part
102
A15-117 Please provide a copy of briefing note 40255 ("Quebec BN Update") listed in release A-2015-072.
Disclosed in part
10
A15-126 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040065 listed in release in A-2015-072. 
Nothing disclosed (excluded)
0
A15-127 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040224 listed in release A- 2015 -072. 
Nothing disclosed (excluded)
0
A15-128 Please provide a copy of briefing note 20161C040225 listed in release A-2015-072. 
Nothing disclosed (excluded)
0
A15-129 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040226 listed in release A-2015-072. 
Nothing disclosed (excluded)
0
A16-004 The new government indicated it would be more transparent which could lead to new procedures for a more prompt disclosure of and fuller release of information upon disclosure. Please provide all 2016 briefing notes and memo’s that speak to this initiative
All disclosed
8
A16-010 Provide 2016 five year projections for infrastructure funding and five year projections on infrastructure needs.
Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0
A16-011 Provide 2016 top ten to twenty-five most urgent infrastructure priorities across Canada.
Provide 2016 top ten to twenty-five most urgent infrastructure priorities in the National Capital.
Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0
A16-012 All briefing material and final versions of reports/analyses on "asset recycling" prepared for the Minister and the Deputy Minister between Nov. 4, 2015 and April 18, 2016. Please exclude cabinet confidences.
Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0
A16-013 Please provide a copy of any briefing notes, decks, presentations, reports or analyses sent to the ADM level and above between Jan. 1, 2015 and present about a high-speed rail link between Calgary and Edmonton. Please exclude records that are cabinet confidences, limit to final or most recent drafts, and limit to English records where records exist in English and French.
Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0
A16-015 All records prepared between Nov. 4, 2015 and May 4, 2016 on existing federal assets that could be considered for privatization.
Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0
A16-018 Please provide a copy of any inspection or condition reports about the Confederation Bridge provided to the department since December 1, 2015 as well as any associated briefing notes to the ADM level and above. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences, please limit to final drafts, and please limit to English records where records exist in both English and French.
Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0
A16-019 Please provide a copy of any decks, presentations, reports, analyses, and briefing notes prepared for the ADM level and above about ice roads in the context of climate change adaptation, such as the replacement and maintenance of ice roads, climate impacts on, etc. Please limit to final drafts, and please limit to English records where records exist in both English and French. Timeframe would be Jan. 1, 2013 to present.
Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0
A16-020 List of outstanding infrastructure projects, infrastructure repairs and infrastructure replacements in Oshawa, ON, as of today, with associated estimated costs + timelines for each initiative.
Nothing disclosed (no records exist)
0

 

Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées du 1ier au 30 juin 2016

Numéro de la demande Résumé Traitement Nombre de pages divulguées
A15-067
Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les dossiers, sans compter les courriels, communiqués au niveau des SMA et aux niveaux supérieurs et créés par le Ministère au sujet de la proposition de la Banque de l'infrastructure du Canada depuis le 1er août 2015 jusqu'à aujourd'hui. 
Divulgation en partie
302
A15-073
Veuillez fournir une copie de toutes les cartes pour la Chambre fournies au ministre pour janvier 2016. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés commes des documents confidentiels du cabinet.
Divulgation en partie
86
A15-083
Veuillez fournir une liste de toutes les notes d'information au ministre et au sous-ministre pour février 2016, y compris le titre, le sujet abordé, l'auteur, la division responsable, la date et le numéro de suivi ou de référence.  Veuillez exclure les titres et les sujets qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet.
Divulgation en partie
19
A15-086
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes énumérées dans la version A-2015-058 : no de suivi 39860. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez fournir les deux.
Aucune divulgation (exclusion)
0
A15-095
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes énumérées dans la version A-2015-058 : 2015IC039878. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais.  
Divulgation en partie
4
A15-097
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes énumérées dans la version A-2015-064 : 2015IC039903. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais.
Aucune divulgation (exclusion)
0
A15-098
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes énumérées dans la version A-2015-064 : 2015IC039909. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais.
Aucune divulgation (exclusion)
0
A15-099
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes énumérées dans la version A-2015-064: 2015IC039910. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais.
Aucune divulgation (exclusion)
0
A15-100
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes énumérées dans la version A-2015-064 : 2015IC039964. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais.
Aucune divulgation (exclusion)
0
A15-101
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes énumérées dans la version A-2015-064: 2015IC039965. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais.
Aucune divulgation (exclusion)
0
A15-110
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes énumérées dans la version A-2015-064 : 2015IC040035 et 2015IC040036. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais.
Divulgation en partie
11
A15-114
Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016ICO40257 (« modifications proposées aux modalités du volet Infrastructures provinciales-territoriales du Nouveau Fonds Chantiers Canada ») figurant dans la version A-2015-072. 
Divulgation en partie
102
A15-117
Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 40255 (« Mise à jour de la note d'information sur le Québec ») figurant dans la version A-2015-072.
Divulgation en partie
10
A15-126
Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040065 figurant dans la version A-2015-072. 
Aucune divulgation (exclusion)
0
A15-127
Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040224 figurant dans la version A- 2015 -072. 
Aucune divulgation (exclusion)
0
A15-128
Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 20161C040225 figurant dans la version A-2015-072. 
Aucune divulgation (exclusion)
0
A15-129
Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040226 figurant dans la version A-2015-072. 
Aucune divulgation (exclusion)
0
A16-004
Le nouveau gouvernement a indiqué qu'il ferait preuve de plus de transparence, ce qui pourrait donner lieu à de nouvelles procédures visant une divulgation plus rapide et plus complète des informations. Veuillez fournir toutes les notes d'information et les notes de service de 2016 qui parlent de cette initiative. 
Divulgation complète
8
A16-010
Veuillez fournir les prévisions de 2016 sur cinq ans au sujet du financement des infrastructures, et les prévisions sur cinq ans au sujet des besoins liés aux infrastructures.
Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier)
0
A16-011
Veuillez présenter une liste des dix à vingt-cinq priorités en matière d'infrastructure qui sont les plus urgentes au Canada en 2016. 
Veuillez présenter une liste des dix à vingt-cinq priorités en matière d'infrastructure qui sont les plus urgentes dans la capitale nationale en 2016.
Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier)
0
A16-012
Toutes les notes d'information et les versions définitives des rapports/analyses portant sur le « recyclage des infrastructures », préparées pour le ministre et pour le sous-ministre entre le 4 novembre 2015 et le 18 avril 2016. Veuillez exclure les dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du Cabinet. 
Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier)
0
A16-013
Veuillez fournir une copie de l'ensemble des notes d'information, des présentations, des rapports ou des analyses soumis au niveau des SMA ou aux niveaux supérieurs, entre le 1er janvier 2015 et aujourd'hui, au sujet du train à grande vitesse entre Calgary et Edmonton. Veuillez exclure les dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du Cabinet, veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives ou aux ébauches les plus récentes, et veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais s'il existe des dossiers en anglais et en français. 
Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier)
0
A16-015
Tous les dossiers préparés entre le 4 novembre 2015 et le 4 mai 2016 au sujet des infrastructures fédérales existantes dont on pourrait envisager la privatisation. 
Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier)
0
A16-018
Veuillez fournir une copie de toutes les inspections ou de tous les rapports des conditions au sujet du pont de la Confédération, fournis au Ministère depuis le 1er décembre 2015, ainsi que toutes les notes d'information connexes présentées au niveau des SMA et aux niveaux supérieurs. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont considérés comme des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais.
Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier)
0
A16-019
Veuillez fournir une copie des présentations, des rapports, des analyses et des notes d'information préparées pour le niveau des SMA et les niveaux supérieurs au sujet des routes de glace dans le contexte de l'adaptation aux changements climatiques, comme le remplacement et l'entretien des routes de glace, les impacts du climat sur les routes de glace, etc. Veuillez vous limiter aux versions définitives, et veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers en anglais s'il existe des copies en français et en anglais. Calendrier : du 1er janvier 2013 à aujourd'hui. 
Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier)
0
A16-020
Liste des projets d'infrastructure en suspens, des réparations des infrastructures et des remplacements d'infrastructures à Oshawa, Ontario, en date d'aujourd'hui, avec les coûts connexes estimés et les échéances de chaque initiative. 
Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier)
0
Date de modification :