Access to Information requests Completed from May 1 to May 31, 2016

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Disclosed
A-2014-818
All records pertaining to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence Corridor Project and the preclusion for an international design competition including, but not limited to, all risk assessments reports. Time frame: January 1, 2012 to December 9, 2014.
Disclosed in part
214
A-2014-823
All records pertaining to the risk transfer to the envisioned private partner for financing, design, construction, maintenance and operations of New Bridge for the St. Lawrence Corridor Project and all risk assessments reports. Time frame: January 1, 2012 to December 9, 2014.
Disclosed in part
371
A-2015-078
Provide a detailed account of the honoraria paid to each unsuccessful RFP proponents for the New Champlain Bridge project.
Disclosed in part
74
A-2015-085
Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-058: 2015IC039859 and 2015iC039775. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
Disclosed in part
6
A-2015-094
Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-058: 2015IC039869 ("Information on CN and freight rail"). Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records.
All disclosed
6
A-2015-066
All third party records pertaining to costs related to the Champlain Bridge including, but not limited to, major repair and maintenance and all risk assessments reports. Time Frame January 1, 2012 to December 9, 2014. Please exclude cabinet confidences. Draft documents, where the final is provided can be considered not relevant.
Disclosed in part
494

 

Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées du 1ier au 31 mai 2016

Numéro de la demande Résumé Traitement Nombre de pages divulguées
A-2014-818
Tous les dossiers concernant le projet de corridor du nouveau pont pour le Saint-Laurent et le refus de tenir un concours international de conception, y compris tous les rapports d'évaluation des risques. Période visée : du janvier 2012 au 9 décembre 2014.
Divulgation en partie
214
A-2014-823
Tous les dossiers concernant le transfert de risque au partenaire privé prévu pour le financement, la conception, la construction, l'entretien et l'exploitation du projet de corridor du nouveau pont pour le Saint-Laurent, et tous les rapports d'évaluation des risques. Période visée : du 1er janvier 2012 au 9 décembre 2014.
Divulgation en partie
371
A-2015-078
Veuillez fournir un compte rendu détaillé des honoraires payés à chaque promoteur non retenu dans le cadre de la DP visant le projet du nouveau pont Champlain.  
Divulgation en partie
74
A-2015-085
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la version A-2015-058 : 2015IC039859 et 2015iC039775. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter à la version définitive. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux documents en anglais.
Divulgation en partie
6
A-2015-094
Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la version A-2015-058: 2015IC039869 (« Informations sur le CN et le transport ferroviaire des marchandises »). Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du cabinet, et veuillez vous limiter à la version définitive. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez vous limiter aux documents en anglais.
Divulgation complète
6
A-2015-066
Tous les documents de tierces parties reliés aux couts rattachés au Pont Champlain, mais non limitées à des réparations majeures et de la maintenance, ainsi que les rapports et d'évaluation des risques. Période du 1er janvier 2012 au décembre 2014. Exclure les confidences du Cabinet. Les épreuves, lorsque les textes en forme finale fournis peuvent être considérés comme n'étant pas pertinents.
Divulgation en partie
494
Date de modification :