Completed Access to Information Requests - July 2016

Access to Information requests completed from July 1 to July 31, 2016

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of pages disclosed
A15-102 Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 2015IC039933. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records. Disclosed in part 26
A15-103 Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-064: 2015IC039992 (“Conference call with the Honourable Jim Reiter”). Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records. Disclosed in part 7
A15-115 Please provide a copy of briefing note 40046 ("Quebec Phase III of the Federal contaminated action plan for the Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges Inc.") listed in release A-2015-072.  Nothing disclosed (excluded) 0
A15-118 Please provide a copy of briefing note 40284 listed in release A-2015-072.  Disclosed in part 66
A15-125 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040306 ("Special meeting of government of Yukon deputy ministers with the ad hoc committee of deputy ministers on the Arctic") listed in release A-2015-072.  Disclosed in part 103
A16-001 Please provide a copy of all House cards to the minister for March 2016, excluding portions of records that are cabinet confidences. Disclosed in part 55
A16-002 Please provide a list of all briefing notes to the minister and deputy minister for March 2016, including the title, subject matter, date, author or section responsible, and any associated tracking or reference number. Please exclude titles that are cabinet confidences. Disclosed in part 27
A16-007 Please provide a copy of all records (excluding emails) to the ADM level and above regarding PEI electrical cables on the Confederation Bridge, between Jan. 1, 2015 and present. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences, and limit to English records where records exist in both English and French. Disclosed in part 77
A16-014 Please provide a copy of any briefing notes, decks, presentations, reports or analyses sent to the ADM level, deputy minister, and/or minister regarding the Fort McMurray forest fire and the cost of rebuilding the infrastructure in the city. Nothing disclosed (excluded) 0
A16-017 Please provide a copy of any decks, presentations, reports, analyses, and briefing notes prepared for the ADM level and above since Jan. 1, 2015 regarding the creation of a "Northern Corridor." Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences, please limit to final drafts, and please limit to English records where records exist in both English and French. Disclosed in part 4
A16-023 Provide a list of all media monitoring search requests and any specific search terms requested by or for the Minister's office since November 4, 2015. All disclosed 2
A16-025 Please provide a copy of all briefing material provided to the Minister for his meeting with the Federation of Canadian Municipalities in Winnipeg in June 2016. Please limit to final drafts, exclude cabinet confidences, and limit to English records where records exist in English and French.  Disclosed in part 53
A16-028 Please provide a copy of any discussion papers, reports, analyses, decks, presentations and briefing notes prepared for the ADM level and above regarding the cause of and potential for sinkholes/infrastructure failures in Canadian Municipalities. Timeline is Jan. 1, 2016 to present. Please limit to final drafts, or most recent drafts if final drafts aren't available, exclude cabinet confidences, and limit to English records where records exist in English and French.  Nothing disclosed (no records exist) 0
A16-029 Please provide a copy of any discussion papers, reports, analyses, decks, presentations and briefing notes prepared for the ADM level and above regarding the cause of and potential for sinkholes/infrastructure failures in Canadian Municipalities. Timeline is the 2015 calendar year. Please limit to final drafts, or most recent drafts if final drafts aren't available, exclude cabinet confidences, and limit to English records where records exist in English and French.  Nothing disclosed (no records exist) 0
A16-030 Please provide a copy of all emails and attachments sent on June 8 and June 9 regarding the sinkhole on Rideau Street in Ottawa. Please limit to final drafts, or most recent drafts if final drafts aren't available, exclude cabinet confidences, and limit to English records where records exist in English and French.  All disclosed 13
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - Juillet 2016

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées entre le 1ier juillet et le 31 juillet 2016

Numéro de la demande Résumé Traitement Nomde de pages divulguées
A15-102 Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la divulgation A-2015-064 : 2015IC039933. Veuillez exclure les parties des documents qui sont des documents confidentiels du Cabinet et vous limiter à la version finale. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez fournir seulement les documents en anglais. Divulgation en partie 26
A15-103 Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes figurant dans la divulgation A-2015-064: 2015IC039992 (« Conférence téléphonique avec l'honorable Jim Reiter »). Veuillez exclure les parties des documents qui sont des documents confidentiels du Cabinet et vous limiter à la version finale. S'il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez fournir seulement les documents en anglais. Divulgation en partie 7
A15-115 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 40046 (« Phase III du Plan d'action pour les sites contaminés fédéraux pour les Ponts Jacques-Cartier et Champlain inc - Québec ») figurant dans la divulgation A-2015-072.  Aucune divulgation (exclusion) 0
A15-118 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 40284 figurant dans la divulgation A-2015-072.  Divulgation en partie 66
A15-125 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040306 (« Réunion spéciale des sous-ministres du gouvernement du Yukon avec le Comité spécial des sous-ministres sur l'Arctique ») figurant dans la divulgation A-2015-072.  Divulgation en partie 103
A16-001 Veuillez fournir une copie de toutes les fiches pour la période de questions destinées au ministre pour mars 2016, à l'exclusion des parties des documents qui sont des documents confidentiels du Cabinet. Divulgation en partie 55
A16-002 Veuillez fournir une liste de toutes les notes d'information destinées au ministre et au sous-ministre pour mars 2016, y compris le titre, l'objet, la date, l'auteur ou la division responsable ainsi que tout numéro de suivi ou de référence connexe. Veuillez exclure les titres qui sont des documents confidentiels du Cabinet. Divulgation en partie 27
A16-007 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les documents (sauf les courriels) destinés au niveau de SMA et au-dessus concernant les câbles électriques sur le pont de la Confédération à l'Î.-P.-É., entre le 1er janvier 2015 et aujourd'hui. Veuillez exclure les parties des documents qui sont des documents confidentiels du Cabinet et fournir seulement les documents en anglais si ces derniers existent en anglais et en français. Divulgation en partie 77
A16-014 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les exposés, notes d'information, présentations, rapports ou analyses envoyés au niveau de SMA, au sous-ministre et/ou au ministre concernant les feux de forêt à Fort McMurray et le coût de la reconstruction des infrastructures dans la ville. Aucune divulgation (exclusion) 0
A16-017 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les exposés, présentations, rapports, analyses et notes d'information préparés pour le niveau de SMA et au-dessus depuis le 1er janvier 2015 concernant la création d'un « corridor du Nord ». Veuillez exclure les parties des documents qui sont des documents confidentiels du Cabinet, vous limiter aux versions finales et fournir seulement les documents en anglais si ces derniers existent en anglais et en français.  Divulgation en partie 4
A16-023 Veuillez fournir une liste de toutes les demandes de recherche de surveillance des médias et tous les termes de recherche particuliers demandés par ou pour le cabinet du ministre depuis le 4 novembre 2015. Divulgation en totalité 2
A16-025 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les documents d'information remis au ministre pour sa réunion avec la Fédération canadienne des municipalités à Winnipeg en juin 2016. Veuillez vous limiter aux versions finales, exclure les documents confidentiels du Cabinet et fournir seulement les documents en anglais si ces derniers existent en anglais et en français. Divulgation en partie 53
A16-028 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les documents de discussion, rapports, analyses, exposés, présentations et notes d'information préparés pour le niveau de SMA et au-dessus concernant la cause des cratères/défaillances des infrastructures et leur éventualité dans les municipalités canadiennes. La période visée est du 1er janvier 2016 à aujourd'hui. Veuillez vous limiter aux versions finales ou aux versions les plus récentes si les versions finales ne sont pas disponibles, exclure les documents confidentiels du Cabinet et fournir seulement les documents en anglais si ces derniers existent en anglais et en français. Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier) 0
A16-029 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les documents de discussion, rapports, analyses, exposés, présentations et notes d'information préparés pour le niveau de SMA et au-dessus concernant la cause des cratères/défaillances des infrastructures et leur éventualité dans les municipalités canadiennes. La période visée est l'année civile 2015. Veuillez vous limiter aux versions finales ou aux versions les plus récentes si les versions finales ne sont pas disponibles, exclure les documents confidentiels du Cabinet et fournir seulement les documents en anglais si ces derniers existent en anglais et en français. Aucune divulgation (il n'existe aucun dossier) 0
A16-030 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les courriels et pièces jointes envoyés les 8 et 9 juin concernant le cratère sur la rue Rideau à Ottawa. Veuillez vous limiter aux versions finales ou aux versions les plus récentes si les versions finales ne sont pas disponibles, exclure les documents confidentiels du Cabinet et fournir seulement les documents en anglais si ces derniers existent en anglais et en français. Divulgation en totalité 13

Date de modification :