Completed Access to Information Requests - September 2016

Access to Information requests completed from September 1 to September 30, 2016

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of pages disclosed
A14-844 All documents in file INFC A-2014-739 that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence, excluding emails and documents such as (...) upcoming contracts, etc. and those that were prepared or sent by or to the group responsible for Federal Montreal Bridges. If there are multiple drafts of the documents in the file, please provide the latest version created. Period to be covered: May 1, 2014 to May 15, 2014. Disclosed in part
464
A15-075 Please provide a copy of any summaries (final draft only) of any consultations held between Nov. 1, 2015 and present regarding the government's proposed new infrastructure spending program. Disclosed in part
23
A15-090 Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes listed in release A-2015-058: 2015IC039815 and 2015IC039803. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences and limit to final draft. Where copies exist in French and English, please limit to English records. Disclosed in part
44
A16-016 Please provide a list of briefing notes to the minister and deputy minister for April 2016, including the title, subject matter, author or section responsible, date and any associated tracking or reference number. Please exclude titles or subject matters that are cabinet confidences. Disclosed in part
26
A16-024 Provide copies of all documents, including e-mails, medial lines, Q&As, Instant or text messages, Blackberry PINs, memos, reports, briefing notes, backgrounders, communication plans, etc regarding the expenses of the Minister of Infrastructure incurred for appliances and furniture for his new office. Disclosed in part
90
A16-026 Please provide a copy of all briefing material provided to the Minister for his trip to Washington on June 10. Please limit to final drafts, or most recent drafts if final drafts aren't available, exclude cabinet confidences, and limit to English records where records exist in English and French.  Disclosed in part
113
A16-043 Please provide a copy of briefing note 2016IC040736 (similar requests related to the new Iles-des-Soeurs bridge) listed in release A-2015-083.  All disclosed
13
A16-060 Please provide a copy of briefing notes 2016IC041012 and 2016IC041076 (Options for external advice on infrastructure financing issues) listed in release A-2016-002.  Disclosed in part
5
A16-065 Please provide a copy of all decks, presentations, briefing notes, reports and discussion papers to the ADM level and above regarding options to improve available data about the state of infrastructure assets in Canada. Timeline is Jan. 1, 2016 to present. Please exclude portions of records that are cabinet confidences, exclude duplicates and limit to final drafts or most recent drafts if final drafts are not available.  Disclosed in part
33
A16-066 Please provide a list of briefing notes to the minister and deputy minister for July 2016, including the title, subject matter, author, date, and associated reference or tracking number. Please exclude titles and subjects that are cabinet confidences.  Disclosed in part
18
A16-084 Obtain a copy of all documents that Infrastructure Canada has that will allow me to see all of Minister Amarjeet Sohi's expenditures, from  November 4, 2015, to date, August 23, 2016. (Including all)

Travel expenses
Meal/food/alcohol expenses
Accommodation expenses
Limousine expenses
Speech expenses
Decoration expenses
Photography expenses
Expenses for various equipment
Furniture expenses
Expenses related to renovating his offices, in short, all of them
Disclosed in part
272
A16-085 Please provide all Temporary Help Services (THS) Supply Arrengement (SA) and Standing Offer (SO) callups issued in the National Capital Region for the months of January, February and March 2016. Please provide copies of contracts and callups. Disclosed in part
9
A16-086 Please provide all Proservices contracts issued in the National Capital Region for the months of January, February & March 2016. Please provide copies of contracts. Disclosed in part
13
A16-087 Please provide all Task & Solutions Professional Services (TSPS) and Task Based Informatics Professional Services (TBIPS) Supply Arrengement (SA) contracts and Standing Offer (SO) callups issued in the National Capital Region for the months of January, February and March 2016. Please provide copies of contracts and callups. Disclosed in part
105
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées - Septembre 2016

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées entre le 1er Septembre et le 30 Septembre 2016

Numéro de la demande Résumé Traitement Nomde de pages divulguées
A14-844 Tous les documents se trouvant dans le dossier INFC A-2014-739 qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent, à l'exclusion des courriels et des documents comme (...) des contrats à intervenir, etc. et qui ont été préparés ou transmis par/au groupe responsable des Ponts Fédéraux Montréal. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte : 1er mai 2014 au 15 mai 2014. Divulgation en partie 464
A15-075 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les résumés (seulement la dernière version) de toute consultation tenue entre le 1er novembre 2015 et aujourd'hui concernant le nouveau programme de dépenses d'infrastructure proposé par le gouvernement. Divulgation en partie 23
A15-090 Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information figurant dans la communication A-2015-058 : 2015IC039815 et 2015IC039803. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du Cabinet et vous en tenir aux versions finales. Quand il existe des copies en français et en anglais, veuillez fournir uniquement les dossiers en anglais. Divulgation en partie 44
A16-016 Veuillez fournir une liste des notes d'information destinées au ministre et au sous-ministre en avril 2016, incluant le titre, l'objet, l'auteur ou la division responsable, la date et tout numéro de suivi ou de référence associé. Veuillez exclure les titres ou les objets qui sont des documents confidentiels du Cabinet. Divulgation en partie 26
A16-024 Veuillez fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les infocapsules, les Q et R, les messages instantanés ou textes, les messages NIP à NIP sur BlackBerry, les notes de service, les rapports, les notes d'information, les documents d'information, les plans de communication, etc., concernant les dépenses du ministre de l'Infrastructure engagées relativement aux appareils électroménagers et au mobilier pour son nouveau bureau. Divulgation en partie 90
A16-026 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les documents d'information remis au ministre pour son voyage à Washington le 10 juin. Veuillez vous en tenir aux versions finales ou aux versions les plus récentes si des versions finales ne sont pas disponibles, exclure les documents confidentiels du Cabinet et fournir uniquement les dossiers en anglais quand ils existent en anglais et en français.  Divulgation en partie 113
A16-043 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information 2016IC040736 (demandes similaires liées au nouveau pont de l'Île-des-Soeurs) figurant dans la communication A-2015-083.  Divulgation complète 13
A16-060 Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information 2016IC041012 et 2016IC041076 (Options pour l'obtention d'avis externes concernant les questions de financement des infrastructures) figurant dans la communication A-2016-002.  Divulgation en partie 5
A16-065 Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les exposés, présentations, notes d'information, rapports et documents de travail adressés au niveau de SMA et au-dessus concernant les options pour améliorer les données disponibles au sujet de l'état des biens d'infrastructure au Canada. La période visée est du 1er janvier 2016 jusqu'à maintenant. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers qui sont des documents confidentiels du Cabinet, exclure les doublons et vous en tenir aux versions finales ou aux versions les plus récentes si des versions finales ne sont pas disponibles.  Divulgation en partie 33
A16-066 Veuillez fournir une liste des notes d'information adressées au ministre et au sous-ministre en juillet 2016, incluant le titre, l'objet, l'auteur, la date et le numéro de suivi ou de référence associé. Veuillez exclure les titres et les objets qui sont des documents confidentiels du Cabinet. Divulgation en partie 18
A16-084 Obtenir copie de tout document que détient le ministère Infrastructure Canada et me permettant de voir toutes les dépenses qui ont été effectuées par le ministre Amarjeet Sohi et ce entre le 4 novembre 2015 à ce jour, le 23 août 2016. (Incluant tout)

Frais des voyages
Frais repas/nourriture/alcool
Frais hébergement
Frais limousines
Frais de discours
Frais pour des décorations
Frais photographe
Frais divers équipements
Frais ameublement
Frais rénovations de ses bureaux bref tout
Divulgation en partie 272
A16-085 Veuillez fournir toutes les commandes subséquentes aux arrangements en matière d'approvisionnement (AMA) et aux offres à commande pour les services d'aide temporaire (SAT) passées dans la région de la capitale nationale au cours des mois de janvier, février et mars 2016. Veuillez fournir des copies des marchés et des commandes subséquentes. Divulgation en partie 9
A16-086 Veuillez fournir tous les marchés Proservices attribués dans la région de la capitale nationale au cours des mois de janvier, février et mars 2016. Veuillez fournir des copies des marchés. Divulgation en partie 13
A16-087 Veuillez fournir toutes les commandes subséquentes à un arrangement en matière d'approvisionnement (AA) et à une offre à commandes des Services professionnels centrés sur les tâches et les solutions (SPTS) et des Services professionnels en informatique centrés sur les tâches (SPICT) passées dans la région de la capitale nationale au cours des mois de janvier, février et mars 2016. Veuillez fournir des copies des marchés et des commandes subséquentes. Divulgation en partie 105

Date de modification :