Access to Information requests Completed from November 1 to November 30, 2015

Access to Information requests Completed from November 1 to November 30, 2015

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Disclosed
A14-740 All documents sent or received by the Deputy Minister of Infrastructure Canada, excluding emails (...), etc. that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. Where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide a copy of the most recent version. Period to be covered: May 1, 201 to May 15, 2014. Disclosed in part 319
A14-849 All documents in file INFC A-2014-740, namely: all documents sent or received by the Deputy Minister of Infrastructure Canada, excluding cabinet confidences, emails and documents such as letters of congratulations, thanks, petitions, complaints, etc. that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. Where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide a copy of the most recent version. Period to be covered: June 1, 2014 to June 16, 2014. Disclosed in part 63
A14-852 All documents in file INFC A-2014-741, namely: all documents sent or received by Marc Brazeau (Director General of Infrastructure Canada) excluding cabinet confidences, emails and documents such as letters of congratulations, thanks, petitions, complaints, etc. that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. Where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide a copy of the most recent version. Period to be covered: June 1, 2014 to June 15, 2014. Disclosed in part 71
A14-857 All documents in file INFC A-2014-743, namely: all documents sent or received by Thao Pham - Assistant Deputy Minister, Federal Montreal Bridges, excluding cabinet confidences, emails and documents such as letters of congratulations, thanks, petitions, complaints, etc. that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. Where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide a copy of the most recent version. Period to be covered: March 16, 2014 to March 31, 2014. Disclosed in part 248
A14-859 All documents in file INFC A-2014-743 namely: all documents sent or received by Thao Pham - Assistant Deputy Minister, Federal Montreal Bridges, excluding cabinet confidences, emails and documents such as letters of congratulations, thanks, petitions, complaints, etc. that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. Where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide a copy of the most recent version. Period to be covered: April 16 to April 30, 2014. Disclosed in part 84
A14-862 All documents in file INFC A-2014-743 namely: all documents sent or received by Thao Pham - Assistant Deputy Minister, Federal Montreal Bridges, excluding cabinet confidences, emails and documents such as letters of congratulations, thanks, petitions, complaints, etc. that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. Where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide a copy of the most recent version. Period to be covered: June 1, 2014 to June 15, 2014. Disclosed in part 45
A15-019

Copies of the following briefing notes provided to the Minister:

2015IC038785
2015IC038808
2015IC038855
2015IC038858
2015IC038907
2015IC038938
2015IC038968
2015IC038996
2015IC039015
2015IC039035
2015IC039069
2015IC039098
2015IC039151

Disclosed in part 133
A15-029

Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes to the DM: Tracking Nos. 2015IC039115, 2015IC039127, 2015IC039139, 2015IC039143, 2015IC039072.

Clarified to:
Please provide all records under: Tracking Nos. 2015IC039115, 2015IC039127, 2015IC039139, 2015IC039143, 2015IC039072.

Disclosed in part 24
A15-032

Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes to the DM: Tracking Nos. 2015IC039239, 20151C039245, 20151C039261, 20151C039286.

Clarified to:
Please provide all records under: Tracking Nos. 2015IC039239, 20151C039245, 20151C039261, 20151C039286.

Disclosed in part 43
A15-033

Please provide a copy of the following briefing notes to the DM: Tracking Nos. 2015IC038914, 2015IC038928, 2015IC038931.

Clarified to:
Please provide all records under: Tracking Nos. 2015IC038914, 2015IC038928, 2015IC038931.

Disclosed in part 20
A15-047 For the period of August 1, 2014 to October 15, 2015, all documents (including all notes, memoranda, correpondence, emails, internal or external discussions, factual or othe summaries, expert reports, opinions, analyses and recommendations) directly or indirectly related to the City of Montreal's plan to dump sewage in the St. Lawrence River, which the City of Montreal plans to do as part of the construction of a snow chute, removal of hoops from an interceptor and maintenance work on the treatment plant. No records exist 0
A15-048 Please provide a copy of all records created or held between June 1, 2015 and present, excluding emails, regarding the Liberal Party election Campaign promise to increase federal infrastructure spending. Please limit to any records held by the ADM level and above. Disclosed in part 16
A15-049 Please provide a copy of the briefing binder prepared for the incoming minister. Please exclude portions of records deemed cabinet confirdences. As soon as any significant part of this request is completed, please send that part of the the information and records to me as an interim release, rather than waiting ubntil all the responsive records are compiled and sending them all at once. Disclosed in part 273
A15-057 Under the Access to Information Act, I would like to obtain a copy of briefing books or notes issued to the minister sworn in on November 4, 2015. Please exclude cabinet confidences. Disclosed in part 273
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées du 1ier au 30 novembre 2015

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées du 1ier au 30 novembre 2015

Numéro de la demande Résumé Traitement Nombre de pages divulguées
A14-740 Tous les documents qui ont été envoyés ou reçus par le sous-ministre d'Infrastructure Canada, à l’exclusion des courriels (...), etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte : 1er mai 2014 au 15 mai 2014. Divulgation en partie 319
A14-849 Tous les documents se trouvant dans le dossier INFC A-2014-740 à savoir : tous les documents qui ont été envoyés ou reçus par le sous-ministre d'Infrastructure Canada, à l’exclusion des confidences du cabinet, des courriels et des documents comme des lettres de félicitations, des plaintes, etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte : 1ier juin 2014 au 16 juin 2014.
Divulgation en partie 63
A14-852 Tous les documents se trouvant dans le dossier INFC A-2014-741 à savoir : tous les documents qui ont été reçus et envoyés par Marc Brazeau (Directeur général d'Infrastructure Canada) à l’exclusion des confidences du cabinet, des courriels et des documents comme des lettres de félicitations, des plaintes, etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte: 1er juin 2014 au 15 juin 2014. Divulgation en partie 71
A14-857 Tous les documents se trouvant dans le dossier INFC A-2014-743 à savoir : tous les documents qui ont été reçus et envoyés par Thao Pham - Sous-ministre adjoint, Ponts Fédéraux de Montréal, à l’exclusion des confidences du cabinet, des courriels et des documents comme des lettres de félicitations, des plaintes, etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte: 16 mars 2014 au 31 mars 2014. Divulgation en partie 248
A14-859 Tous les documents se trouvant dans le dossier INFC A-2014-743 à savoir : tous les documents qui ont été reçus et envoyés par Thao Pham - Sous-ministre adjoint, Ponts Fédéraux de Montréal, à l’exclusion des confidences du cabinet, des courriels et des documents comme des lettres de félicitations, des plaintes, etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte: 16 avril 2014 au 30 avril 2014. Divulgation en partie 84
A14-862 Tous les documents se trouvant dans le dossier INFC A-2014-743 à savoir : tous les documents qui ont été reçus et envoyés par Thao Pham - Sous-ministre adjoint, Ponts Fédéraux de Montréal, à l’exclusion des confidences du cabinet, des courriels et des documents comme des lettres de félicitations, des plaintes, etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte: 1ier juin 2014 au 15 juin 2014. Divulgation en partie 45
A15-019

Des copies des notes d'information suivantes fournies au ministre :

2015IC038785
2015IC038808
2015IC038855
2015IC038858
2015IC038907
2015IC038938
2015IC038968
2015IC038996
2015IC039015
2015IC039035
2015IC039069
2015IC039098
2015IC039151

Divulgation en partie 133
A15-029

Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes au SM : numéros de suivi 2015IC039115, 2015IC039127, 2015IC039139, 2015IC039143, 2015IC039072.

Précisions apportées :
Veuillez fournir tous les dossiers correspondant aux numéros de suivi 2015IC039115, 2015IC039127, 2015IC039139, 2015IC039143, 2015IC039072.

Divulgation en partie 24
A15-032

Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes au SM : numéros de suivi 2015IC039239, 20151C039245, 20151C039261, 20151C039286.

Précisions apportées :
Veuillez fournir tous les dossiers correspondant aux numéros de suivi 2015IC039239, 20151C039245, 20151C039261, 20151C039286.

Divulgation en partie 43
A15-033

Veuillez fournir une copie des notes d'information suivantes au SM : numéros de suivi 2015IC038914, 2015IC038928, 2015IC038931.

Précisions apportées :
Veuillez fournir tous les dossiers correspondant aux numéros de suivi 2015IC038914, 2015IC038928, 2015IC038931.

Divulgation partielle 20
A15-047 Pour la période du 1 août 2014 au 15 octobre 2015, tous les documents (incluant toutes notes, mémorandums, correspondances, courriels, échanges internes ou externes, résumés factuels ou autres, rapports d'expertises, avis, analyses et recommandations) directement ou indirectement liés au projet de la ville de Montréal de déversement d'eaux usées dans le fleuve Saint-Laurent, lequel projet est prévu par la Ville de Montréal dans le contexte de la construction d'une chute à neige, de l'enlèvement de cintres dans un intercepteur et de travaux d'entretien de la station d'épuration. Aucun document n'existe 0
A15-048

Veuillez fournir une copie de tous les dossiers créés ou conservés entre le 1er juin 2015 et aujourd'hui, exception faite des courriels, au sujet de la promesse, dans le cadre de la campagne électorale du Parti libéral, d'accroître les dépenses fédérales dans les infrastructures. Veuillez vous limiter aux dossiers conservés au niveau des SMA et aux niveaux supérieurs.

Divulgation en partie 16
A15-049 Veuillez fournir une copie du cahier d'information préparé pour le nouveau ministre. Veuillez exclure les parties des dossiers considérés comme des documents confidentiels du Cabinet. Aussitôt qu'une partie importante de cette demande sera prête, veuillez m'envoyer cette partie des informations et des dossiers à titre de version provisoire, plutôt que d'attendre la fin de la compilation de tous les dossiers correspondants avant d'envoyer le tout en même temps. Divulgation en partie 273
A15-057 En vertu de la Loi sur l'acces a l'information, j'aimerais obtenir copie des notesou cahiers de briefings (briefing books) remis au ministreassermenté le 4 novembre 2015. S'il nous plait exclure les confidences du cabinet. Divulgation en partie 273
Date de modification :