Access to Information requests Completed from October 1 to October 31, 2015

Access to Information requests Completed from October 1 to October 31, 2015

Request Number Summary Disposition Number of Pages Disclosed
A14-742 All documents received and sent by Marc Brazeau (Director General of Infrastructure Canada), excluding cabinet confidences, emails and documents such as letters of congratulations, thanks, petitions, complaints, etc. that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide the most recent copy. Period to be covered: February 26, 2014 to March 15, 2014. Disclosed in part 334
A14-837 All records related to the contract(s) given to, and amount of money paid to, the law firm Denton's. Include details. Time frame: January 1, 2013 to January 28, 2015. Disclosed in part 333
A14-843 Obtain a full copy of all correspondence sent and received by Infrastructure Canada Manager Ève Tourigny between May 1, 2014 and July 5, 2014 in relation to access to information requests regarding the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence that will replace the existing Champlain Bridge Disclosed in part 169
A14-845 All documents in file INFC A-2014-739 referring or alluding to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence, wxcluding cabinet confidences, emails and documents such as letters of congratulations, thanks, petitions, complaints, as well as all documents related to requests for proposal and upcoming contracts, etc., that were prepared or sent by or to the group responsible for Federal Montreal Bridges. where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide the most recent copy. Period to be covered: May 16, 2014 to May 31, 2014. Disclosed in part 497
A14-851 All documents in the file INFC A-2014-741 namely: all documents that were received and sent by Marc Brazeau (Director General of Infrastructure Canada) excluding emails (...), etc. that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide the most recent copy. Period to be covered: May 16, 2014 to May 31, 2014. Disclosed in part 40
A14-860 All documents in the file INFC A-2014-743 namely: all documents that were received and sent by Thao Pham - Assistant Deputy Minister, Federal Montreal Bridges, excluding cabinet confidences, emails and documents such as letters of congratulations, thanks, petitions, complaints, etc. that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide the most recent copy. Period to be covered: May 1 to May 15, 2014. Disclosed in part 130
A14-861 All documents in the file INFC A-2014-743 namely: all documents that were received and sent by Thao Pham - Assistant Deputy Minister, Federal Montreal Bridges, excluding cabinet confidences, emails and documents such as letters of congratulations, thanks, petitions, complaints, etc. that refer or allude to the New Bridge for the St. Lawrence. where multiple drafts of documents exist, please provide the most recent copy. Period to be covered: May 16 to May 30, 2014. Disclosed in part 127
A15-013 Please provide all Temporary Help Services (THS), Supply Arrangement (SA), and Standing Offer (SO) callups issued in the National Capital Region for the months of December 2014, January, February, and March 2015. Please omit records of a general nature. Our ideal method to receive these files would be on CD and our second choice would be on paper. Disclosed in part 3
A15-021 A list of all projects rejected for funding under the New Building Canada Fund with the title of the project, a brief description of the work to be done, project location, the estimated cost, the funding request, the date the application was submitted, the date it was rejected, and the reason for the rejection. All disclosed 2
A15-028 Please provide all records under: Tracking Nos. 2015IC039099, 2015IC039107, 2015IC039109. Disclosed in part 29
A15-031 Please provide all records under: Tracking Nos. 2015IC039174, 2015IC039179, 20151C039194, 2015IC039211. Disclosed in part 27
A15-038 All briefing notes and talking points prepared for the July 30, 2015 funding-commitment announcement in Calgary, which was made on behalf of the Minister of Infrastructure. Nothing disclosed (excluded) 0
A15-040 Please provide a copy of the following briefing note to the Minister: Cims # 39395. Disclosed in part 4
A15-046 Please provide a list of all briefing notes to the deputy minister for August and September 2015 including the title, date, author, and any associated tracking/identification number. Disclosed in part 16
Date modified:

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées du 1ier au 31 octobre 2015

Demandes d'accès à l'information traitées du 1ier au 31 octobre 2015

Numéro de la demande Résumé Traitement Nombre de pages divulguées
A14-742 Tous les documents qui ont été reçus et envoyés par Marc Brazeau (Directeur général d'Infrastructure Canada) à l'exclusion des confidences du cabinet, des courriels et des documents comme des lettres de félicitations, de remerciements, des pétitions, des plaintes, etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte: 26 février 2014 au 15 mars 2014. Divulgation partielle 334
A14-837 Tous les documents liés aux contrats accordés au cabinet d'avocats Dentons et les sommes d'argent qui lui ont été versées. Inclure les détails. Période visée : du 1er janvier 2013 au 28 janvier 2015. Divulgation partielle 333
A14-843 Obtenir copie complète de toutes les correspondances qui ont été envoyées et reçues par la Gestionnaire d'Infrastructure Canada Ève Tourigny entre le 1er mai 2014 au 5 juillet 2014 en lien avec des demandes d'accès à l'information visant le nouveau pont St- Laurent qui remplacera l'actuel pont Champlain. Divulgation partielle 169
A14-845 Tous les documents se trouvant dans le dossier INFC A-2014-739 qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent, à l'exclusion des confidences du cabinet, des courriels et des documents comme des lettres de félicitations, de remerciements, des pétitions, des plaintes, ainsi que tous les documents qui sont relatifs à des demandes de propositions et aux contrats à intervenir, etc. et qui ont été préparés ou transmis par/au groupe responsable des Ponts Fédéraux Montréal. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte : 16 mai 2014 au 31 mai 2014. Divulgation partielle 497
A14-851 Tous les documents se trouvant dans le dossier INFC A-2014-741 à savoir : tous les documents qui ont été reçus et envoyés par Marc Brazeau (Directeur général d'Infrastructure Canada) à l'exclusion des courriels (...), etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte: 16 mai 2014 au 31 mai 2014. Divulgation partielle 40
A14-860 Tous les documents se trouvant dans le dossier INFC A-2014-743 à savoir : tous les documents qui ont été reçus et envoyés par Thao Pham - Sous-ministre adjoint, Ponts Fédéraux de Montréal, à l'exclusion des confidences du cabinet, des courriels et des documents comme des lettres de félicitations, des plaintes, etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte: 1ier mai 2014 au 15 mai 2014. Divulgation partielle 130
A14-861 Tous les documents se trouvant dans le dossier INFC A-2014-743 à savoir : tous les documents qui ont été reçus et envoyés par Thao Pham - Sous-ministre adjoint, Ponts Fédéraux de Montréal, à l'exclusion des confidences du cabinet, des courriels et des documents comme des lettres de félicitations, des plaintes, etc. qui font référence ou allusion au Nouveau Pont pour le Saint-Laurent. Lorsque plusieurs ébauches de documents se trouvent au dossier, veuillez conserver la dernière copie qui a été créée. Période à être couverte: 16 mai 2014 au 30 mai 2014. Divulgation partielle 127
A15-013 Veuillez fournir toutes les demandes subséquentes de services d'aide temporaire ainsi que les commandes subséquentes aux arrangements en matière d'approvisionnement et aux offres à commande dans la région de la capitale nationale au cours du mois de décembre 2014 et des mois de janvier, février et mars 2015. Il n'est pas utile de fournir des dossiers de portée générale. Idéalement, nous aimerons recevoir ces dossiers sur un CD, notre deuxième choix étant en format papier. Divulgation partielle 3
A15-021 Une liste de tous les projets rejetés aux fins de financement aux termes du Nouveau Fonds Chantiers Canada; veuillez fournir les renseignements suivants : le titre du projet; une courte description des travaux à effectuer; l'emplacement du projet; le coût estimé; le financement demandé; la date de présentation de la demande; la date du rejet; la raison du rejet. Divulgation partielle 2
A15-028 Veuillez fournir tous les documents sous les numéros de suivi : 2015IC039099, 2015IC039107, 2015IC039109. Divulgation partielle 29
A15-031 Veuillez fournir tous les documents sous les numéros de suivi : 2015IC039174, 2015IC039179, 20151C039194, 2015IC039211. Divulgation partielle 27
A15-038 Toutes les notes d'information et d'allocution préparées pour l'annonce d'engagement des fonds le 30 juillet 2015 à Calgary, qui a été faite au nom du ministre de l'Infrastructure. Aucune divulgation (exclusion) 0
A15-040 Veuillez fournir une copie de la note d'information suivante destinée au Ministre : SGCD no 39395. Divulgation partielle 4
A15-046 Veuillez fournir une liste de toutes les notes d'information destinées au sous-ministre pour les mois d'août et de septembre 2015, y compris le titre, l'auteur et tout numéro de suivi/d'identification connexe. Divulgation partielle 16
Date de modification :